fbpx

Customer Reviews

98% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.

Feefo logo
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Displaying all 5069 reviews

Excellent Process

The service was excellent and Tolunay is an amazing professional guru. I just want to say thank for the smooth process. I would recommend any one who want highly professional people to handle the loan process to try Savvy. Thanks.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2024

Outstanding Service!

I was amazed by Corey who was very supportive with helping me understand the mandatory details prior to signing any documents right through to the approval and funding process. It was swift and smooth. Thank you Corey!

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Great communication

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Alis was so lovely to work with. He found us the best deal around and helped with every step.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2024

Awesome

It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car very easy to deal with excellent correspondence very friendly and helpful I would recommend to family and friends or anybody who is interested in getting finance I will be back for our next car Awesome guys thank you 😀

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2024

Highly recommended Aidan

Exceeded my expectations

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2024

Great service

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Jeffrey was amazing to deal with nothing was to much

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2024

Super easy and convenient

Made the whole process easy. And the guy was super helpful tracking down good rates for me.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2024

Prompt, professional and friendly

Lesley was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was eager to ensure that the process was easy to understand and prompt and that the outcome was positive. He was extremely responsive and dedicated.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2024

Fantastic experience!

Matt from Savvy provided exceptional service. He was incredibly helpful, thorough, and always timely in his responses. Highly recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2024

More than 5 star !!!

Lachlan was amazing and concluded the loan in an efficient timely manner. He was very professional and I (as an accountant) will be recommending him to all my clients . Will definitely use him again ( for the third time) . So much appreciated!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Charles was very helpful, worked quickly and kept us up to date with everything

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2024

The best cinnamon experience I've had by far

Staff genuinely worked hsrd to get me the best deal, taking the time to listen to my needs and situation. Communication was honest and prompt, giving me confidence in the outcome. Very, very pleased with the service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 May 2024

Great rate & service

Smooth process, open and honest communications. Much better rate than offered by the car dealers or banks.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2024

Super Quick and Reliable

Super Friendly, Quick and exactly what I asked for. Brendan listened and acted. All up for in 2 amazingly quick days!!! Will recommend to anyone and everyone who needs financing

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2024

Helpful

Great service polite and helpful thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2024

Above and Beyond

Lesly made everything as easy and smooth as possible. Organised Broker for MV Organised Insurance And kept me up to date on everything. Lesly was friendly and a pleasure to work with my experience was easy, smooth, simple and fast Will recommend to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2024

Customer Feedback

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2024

We'd love to chat, how can we help?

By clicking "Submit", you agree to be contacted by a Savvy Agency Owner and to receive communications from Savvy which you can unsubscribe from at any time. Read our Privacy Policy.