Customer Reviews

90% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4412 reviews

Very friendly and efficient customer service

Very efficient and fast at dealing with questions. Friendly service aswell. Always there to help with any problems u have.

Reviews based on purchases on 09 Apr 2021

Best service

Very happy with the service thanks again nick fast and easy and great people

Reviews based on purchases on 09 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

This is the second time I have dealt with Nick and savvy and very happy with everything

Reviews based on purchases on 09 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Phil was great. He made the process so easy and communicated with me throughout the set up. Can't fault his or the Savvys professionalism. Thanks again

Reviews based on purchases on 09 Apr 2021

Poor customer service.

Never received a response on my application dated 11th Mar 21. Made several follow up calls and hadn't received any further communication so far. Very poor customer service.

Reviews based on purchases on 09 Apr 2021

Peak Customer Service

Kaylan made the entire process of financing our new car extremely easy. We've dealt with a myriad of brokers and banks recently and Savvy/Kaylan leaves them in the dust when it comes to customer service. Especially impressive was Kaylan's ability to handle our unique financial situation. Would highly recommend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 08 Apr 2021

Easy!!!

Dealing with the staff at Savvy was easy - they were extremely friendly, professional & informative. They kept us up to date with the progress of our product. We will recommend them to our friends & family.

Reviews based on purchases on 06 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Quick professional response

Reviews based on purchases on 06 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

No response and not even assistance

Reviews based on purchases on 06 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Good communication, fast and efficient service

Reviews based on purchases on 06 Apr 2021

I would recommend them

That couldn’t do enough very pleased how quickly they found a lender

Reviews based on purchases on 05 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Really good service

Reviews based on purchases on 02 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Exceptional service, Phil went above and beyond to help me achieve my goal.

Reviews based on purchases on 02 Apr 2021

Great experience

Great service, efficient, patient & very helpful. Most definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Apr 2021

So complicated to get a loan from Savvy

Taking long to give the loan. I was not given the loan and l will look around

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Apr 2021

Customer Feedback

Excellent service.

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Apr 2021

Awesome help and very friendly 😊

Would highly recommend Savvy,very helpful and friendly

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2021

Very happy with the service at savy ,everyone was fantastic to deal with

I'm extremely happy with savy and there service there communication was fantastic and they are very fast ,tony lock is fantastic to deal with I highly recommend tony

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2021

Great experience

Savvy helped me find a car loan. The experience with Brenton was a breeze, he was efficient and attentive service. I would use their service again and happily recommend them.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2021

Great help!

Great communication, great help. Discussed all of my options to give me a satisfactory result.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2021