Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2137 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Have your say, comment on what others say… here's your change to tell people what you think about us. Good or not so good we want to hear about it. Feedback and our responses are posted for everyone to see.

Displaying all reviews

Great work from Nick, he is attentive and on- the-ball.

The Agent Nick was extremely attentive to our needs, due to our existing situation.
He kept us up-to-date with progress and returned our calls promptly.
He as a pleasure to work with. The system that was used was very streamlined, no signing & scanning etc. Great experience.
Thanks... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2018

Reasonable priced, good service and very quick on getting the job done.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2018

Great communication and assistance when required . Very responsive and great to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2018

Great servive

Daniel was very helpful and patient. The process took abit longer than I thought it would but service was great and he went above and beyond for me to get it all sorted

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2018

Great

Curtious and non judgemental.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2018

Good

Team was patient considering all of the changes and queries. Finance consultant most time spoke very quickly and not clear so it something to check.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2018

Great service

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2018

Excellent, Efficient & Fast. Everything you would want in a broker!

I applied for a car loan Thursday evening with Mr Taylor Small. By Friday afternoon I got pre-approved. Both Taylor & Ms Katia Abi-Richa were beyond attentive & professional.
Transaction was easy & quick.
I would definitely recommend Savvy to all my friends & family!
Thanks again guys!!

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2018

Quick, Efficient, Professional but Personal approach to finance

My Finance Consultant was Daniel Cannella, and highly recommend him and the team at Savvy. We had a camper trailer written off from a storm event and after being mucked around by the vendor finance, we turned to Savvy. Timeframes were tight, we wanted the trailer within 4 days as we had a camping... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2018

Great Service

Customer service was excellent and Alister was a pleasure to deal with. He found a great rate and made the whole experience pleasant and streamlined.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2018

Nick Ivers Superstar

Nick Ivers is absolutely awesome! We’ve dealt with him many times now and would not even think about dealing with anyone different!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2018

Excellent comunication with both buyer and seller , happy with the loan deal

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2018

Alister is on top of everything. Always planning ahead. Worked a reasonable rate.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2018

Excellent service & communication

Vas has been great, lots of communication, very responsive, always returns my calls and emails. No slight on Savvy but I think the finance industry has a long way to go in terms of simplifying and reducing the amount of paperwork required to borrow some money. I think its easier to emmigrate, become a... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2018

Great to deal with very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2018

Definite 5 star service

Excellent service. Tony was so easy to deal with and he did everything possible to make sure getting approval for my loan was simple and stress free.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2018

Daniel was amazing! Didn’t muck around, very on point, polite, and managed to find me a lender when no other company could! It was quick too! Very impressed! Such a great asset to your company and would highly recommend him and the company! Also a big thank you to all others involved as well 😃👌🏽💯

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Quick and easy - Ask for Taylor he's the man!!

Taylor from the savvy finance team was outstanding. It took 1 week to get everything approved and car delivered. It was truly a great experience from start to finish.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Yes would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Harry was great but the experience was frustrating

Could have kept me better updated instead of me having to make contact to find out what was going on. It took 2 weeks to finally get the loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Nick was absolutely fantastic.... he related to me on a human level and made me feel at ease with the whole process.... very friendly.... excellent customer service.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Super fast. Easy transaction

Really fast service, Kaylan was very switched on & knew his stuff! Thanks guys!

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2018

Tyson & Katia were a pleasure to deal with.
By far the best team I have ever dealt with in regards to finance.
Very quick to answer any question that came up.
Great work guys & Thankyou
Adam.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 May 2018

Easy to deal with and answers question promptly. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 May 2018

Yes very impressed as they were very efficient and quick

Very impressed with their efficiency and would highly recommend them

Reviews based on purchases on 14 May 2018

Got back to enquiries promptly.
Maintained good communication and contact via phone or email.
Clear information about the loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 May 2018

Would definitely go through them again kaylan was so helpful throughout the whole process made things so much eaiser for me!! Love my new Ford ranger thanks heaps!👌👌

Reviews based on purchases on 13 May 2018

On time....Keep the Fire burning Alister!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 May 2018

3rd vehicle purchase using Savvy ! very easy experience, & Nick has been totally professional :)

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2018

excellent customer service
fast and efficient team
not pushy and work with and around your needs
thankyou so much Daniel

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2018

Thanks for the good service.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2018

Great service, very helpful

Yes

Reviews based on purchases on 10 May 2018

Savvy is number 1 thanks Tony lock

I love how there got me my second car thanks from William moroney I'll recommend Tony lock to anyone to go through to get a car thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 9 May 2018

Great service. Very helpful throughout the whole process. Would certainly recommend to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 May 2018

Been long haul. Felt when preapproved for finance paperwork should be filled out ready to be submitted. Left too late causing late settlement of my vehicle. Also disappointed in no contact or follow up from my broker.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 May 2018

Amazing and friendly service. Always constantly trying to find the best deal suited to your needs!! Justin worked really hard to get what I needed and answered all my questions without delay!!

Thanks savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 8 May 2018

Happy with the service I received, they got me the deal I wanted.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 May 2018

Very efficient and polite through the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2018

Friendly , helpful staff who keep you informed step by step.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2018

Service was great and very simple

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2018

Michael was super helpful, but it would have been better if Savvy allowed us to track the status of our application without having to call Michael everytime.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 May 2018

Savvy Provide Maximum Effort and Lowest Interest.

I have worked with Justin on two purchases now and despite them being a little tricky he has found a solution and ensured that I have been able to make my purchases with the smallest interest rate available.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 May 2018

Adam the dealer from Car Sales Illawarra was absolutely fantastic in doing all the paperwork for me I’d like to thank him very much

Reviews based on purchases on 3 May 2018

Great service, fast and efficient service highly recomend!

Reviews based on purchases on 3 May 2018

Tom was very helpful and quick to get back to me

Reviews based on purchases on 2 May 2018

Thank you savvy

Cant thank the team at savvy enough for their hard work ...we had to go through the whole process not once but twice after my car was stolen the day before settlement. ...they were very dedicated and were available even after hours ...the second settlement was done in just a few days ...now... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 2 May 2018

Great communication

Reviews based on purchases on 2 May 2018

Will definitely use again. Great customer service and easy application process.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 May 2018

Excellent

Great to deal with and on the ball.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 May 2018