Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2659 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2659 reviews

Excellence Personified

Excellent customer focus and second to none on the attention to detail. When seeking finance for a new vehicle I will definately be looking down the appoach of Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jan 2019

Would recommend to anyone with anything below excellent credit score.

Yes I would recommend. Savvy managed to find us a personal loan when big banks had turned us down. Easy process all online. Better to use this broker as opposed to risking creating multiple enquires on your credit file.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy to work with. Yes I would recommend them.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Great effort

Vas was great he work through all detail very well. He explained all option great services

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Quick response and thanks heaps for getting my finance approval

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Quick, easy and all done online.

Quick, easy and all done online

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin and Neil were so patient and helpful. This was my first experience buying a car through finance, and they made it so easy and stressfree. When it comes time for a new car, or other finance, I'll be coming back to Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jan 2019

Fantastic!, definitely the right people to work with.

The staff at Savvy (Lucas and Ly) were extremely helpful and easy to deal with, made the application process simple and stayed in touch during the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2019

Only 1 person to deal with ....Anthony Iengo....EASY & RELIABLE

Anthony Iengo was great! I highly recommend as your representative. He was insightful, polite & easy to interact with. Quick to respond with queries and questions and even had check up calls to see if I was tracking well during the settlement process.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2019

Savvy finance! Ask for tony! Amazing!

Tony from savvy went above and beyond to help, I wouldn’t use anyone else from now on for my personal loan needs! Quick response and very helpful!

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Harry Everett was a great help and easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2019

Exceeds Expectations

Once again Reece, you came through with a great deal - happy that the process was smooth and only took a few days from start to finish...I highly recommend Savvy and thanks again Reece and Ly

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

turn around was reasonable. Interest rate was initially too high but was able to be reduced to something more equitable.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2019

Excellent service

Taylor, our broker was very helpful and professional all the way through the application. He was always available via phone or email for any questions and issues.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

I was shocked to how quick I was able to purchase a vehicle through them. Customer service was good too.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jan 2019

Would use Savvy again without hesitation

Anthony Iengo was fantastic, very helpful and prompt. The lending department was a little less prompt with documents not arriving and transfers not occurring in the timeline I was advised these things would happen but as it was between Christmas and New Year I’ll give them the benefit of the doubt.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jan 2019

Fantastic service and friendly

It was fantastic to talk to

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jan 2019

OMG

very very poor.the consultant led us on so many different total payments then it would change continually.He had first contract writtren up for 60 months when we had said 84 mths,he even sent an email to us with 84 mths prior to the contract of 60 mths.told us the account fee was included in the payment when after days of arguing we told him someone was wrong as the lady arranging the contract kept telling us it was on top of the payment.even the insurance was wrong we actually doubled up with termination and loan protection,we had peter emblem 2 years ago and he was a dream.then we had this guy which was a nightmare.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2019

Very helpful and informative!

Andrew was great to work with. He was patient during the process, and provided good communication and support. His candidness was appreciated.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Lucas was absolutely amazing he was constantly letting me know step by step what was going on and had amazing support

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2019

Good stuff😎

They got me what I needed😎 Would definetly recommend to others!!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2019

100% professional - Highly recommended

Anthony was extremely helpful, very professional and kept us well informed throughout the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jan 2019

Nick = Legend

Nick was a dead set legend and professional. Service from him was A1.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Great communication and very easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jan 2019

Great service and always happy to answer questions.

The Savvy team were great, got me a good interest rate and looked after me through the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jan 2019

professional customer service

Djangos customer service was above and beyond what we expected.He kept us informed every step of the way, even in his own time. He was informative , efficient and a pleasure to talk too. We have no hesitation in recommending Savvy due to the service we got from Django

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Nick Ivers made the whole process just so easy and stress free. We will definitely use save again, and would highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jan 2019

Thank u

Thank u so much u have made me day and life I can’t what to drive it

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

I like the way the team got back to me quickly to help me sort out any issues that I encountered

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jan 2019

Car Loan made easy!

Prompt, efficient, and stress free finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jan 2019

Seamless System

Seamless process , never thought all that could be done on line, without leaving the office. Great.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Good info, very easy to deal with. All explained well

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jan 2019

So greatful for everything you all have done for me

So greatfull for everything you and your company have done for me

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Andrew was awesome, would definitely go through him again. Fab service

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2019

Excellent service

Service was very quick and response time was excellent.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Andrew was very professional in his capacity. Kept me well informed and was very supportive with my application. I would recommend Savvy to anyone looking for a loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Effective communication throughout the process and know the need of the customer. Reece is a Legend

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Nathan was super helpful throughout the whole process. He answered every one of my questions and kept me up to speed throughout everything

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Friendly staff great service and help Thanks Kevin and Neil

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Dec 2018

Only negative thing to say is I was unaware of the amount savvy was paid

I was unaware of the amount savvy charged that was added onto my loan amount, not complaining cause my credit was average but still think it should have been explained before

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Dec 2018

Highway robbery

Really quick fast service but unfortunately is let down by only disclosing the positives of the loan and when it come to finding out the fees involved especially the brockers fee of which was almost double of other brocker companies for no extra work only disclosed in the fine print is absolute disgrace.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Dec 2018

Customer Feedback

Tony was very helpful and did everything to make the car loan happen very happy with the process

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Dec 2018

Great assistance

Great assistance in closing out the deal and extremely helpfull

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Dec 2018

Customer Feedback

Great company to deal with. Will highly recommend to other ppl. Tony was very upfront and great to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Dec 2018

just wonderful And great job thank you :)

Very good service and easy done thank you very much I’m so happy 😊😚

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Dec 2018

Quick process with excellent customer service

The customer service from the first phone call was fantastic

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2018

Customer Feedback

Could not fault Savvy, they kept in touch with us all the time, so we knew exactly what was happening.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2018

Great service

Very helpful, dealing with just the one person for the whole application, quick and easy.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2018

Great people providing professional help!!!

Thanks so Savvy and Sandy, these people are so professional and very easily to deal with and helped me out with all the troubles I came across with other lenders. I recommend its worth a try before you look at any other lenders. You will not regret. Savvy will fight for you and will make your hope and dream come true. I'm so happy to have my new car on the road for this Christmas.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2018

I have already recommended Savvy to friends.

The staff were very polite and courtesy. I just found the process a little long. but in saying that, i was in need of the money in a hurry, so I was a bit anxious.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2018