Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3548 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3548 reviews

Customer Feedback

Was 10 times more difficult than just sourcing finance at the dealer would definitely not recommend from my experience. and im sure they would agree this hasn't been a streamline process what so ever.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Kaylan Tyson was extremely informative and easy to deal with. He simplified the process and kept me up to date with the status and progress with lenders.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Outstanding, fast, smooth and hassle free... and a great interest rate

Savvy was fantastic. I had actually been pre-approved by 2 other lenders but went with Savvy due to the fantastic rate they offered. But I really do need to make mention of the outstanding customer service I received, Kaylan went above and beyond. A smooth, fast process from beginning to end.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Good communication and got an outcome very quickly

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Would recommend

Excellent i

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas was amazing! Super efficient and quick with replies and updates and easy to get in touch with. He knows his stuff! Made the whole process super easy and quick. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Phil was quick to contact me and respond to any concerns or questions I had. He was also able to be flexible in order to find a product to meet my individual needs. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Great Communication

Easy to deal with and very informative in regards to the process also helping me along the way with any queries.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Very courteous and professional experience, let me know what was happening every step of the process, very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2020

Phil Goedecke.....one word....amazing!

Never gave up when finding options

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2020

AMAZING

Amazing! Andrew was super quick and managed our case so well! 100% would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel Cannella did an amazing job from start to finish, he truly went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Love your Daniel much appreciated

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Awsome service so easy to work with and highly recommend Will use again in future

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel is honest and provides best customer Service

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Super helpful and great service. Made everything so easy! My first time going through a large loan application and they made the whole thing so easy and took away all the stress!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Could not be happier with there service!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2020

Amazing Service !!

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased through Savvy. Both times I was looked after by Kaylan Tyson. Cannot ask for a better service. Extremely Happy !!

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2020

Awesome!!

Super fast and efficient. This is my second time using Savvy and I will definitely use for anything in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2020

Lucas was good to work with and the money was available within hours.

The lender requested my client number and login password for my CBA account. When I spoke to CBA about the security risk this work create they told me it didn't sound right, you should give no one access to your account and to possibly safer to walk away and find another lender. This made me concerned at the time.

2
Savvy Finance - Phil
1 week ago
Thanks for providing your feedback. It's great you achieved a good outcome. With regard to the CBA account, no one requests your password - it is an encrypted site that sends a request to your bank to send statements directly to the lender (or Savvy if we sent you the link). CBA accepts these requests and forwards statements when the... Read more
1 week ago
Thanks Phil, I read the email to the CBA over the phone, they put me through to their fraud squad. I again read the email from you word for word and they said they had never heard of it. Anyway all sorted out now but thought I’d share with your company as it was my only real negative... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent service, great communication.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2020

Nick is the best! He provided me with advice, kindness and a second chance!

Nick is amazing! He is so kind and understands and really helped me out ! I was in a bit of debt and he gave me some advice and I went back to nick recently and he advocated really strongly for me and I got a car loan! He helped give me a second chance to re build my credit and got me the new car is desperately needed! I will forever be grateful for Nicks help and I know he will go on to help others. Kindness goes a long way and I wish there were more people in the finance industry that took the time to give advice and give second chances like Nick did for me, I had a really positive experience! Also when my loan was approved nick organised for someone to help me source a car too! I’m super happy with my experience and how I was treated, I couldn’t have asked for a better finance officer ! Thankyou so much Nick you are fantastic :)

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2020

Car Finance with great service

Our broker, was with us every step of the way. He made the process seamless and stress free. Was always contactable even after hours. I would highly recommend Savvy to anyone looking for finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2020

Average all round........

Communication could have been better, fees charges and interest rate were not communicated at all well. Will never ever go back to Money 3 who are the lender ! understand my position but I have great credit scores, unethical and taking advantage of people in need.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2020

Very helpful

Very helpful and able to give a realistic opinion on chance of approval

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2020

Very fast and efficient service

Very fast and efficient service.Daniel was always a pleasure to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Going in i had zero confidencethat i would be able to even get finance due to past credit issues, but Tony came through, he was absolutely fantastic, 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Phil was very helpful putting an application together which made the deal quick and easy for ourselves

Reviews based on purchases on 17 May 2020

First class service

Lucas’s professionalism, customer service & advise was exceptional. Thank you Lucas 🙏🏾

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Great communication and always doing the best to make my purchase as easy as possible

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Was kept well informed and Vas who I dealt with was extremely helpful and went well above anyone else I have dealt with.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Yes I would recommend them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 May 2020

Another seamless Transaction

Excellent service as always, we have used Savvy now for many years and they continue to deliver great service with our latest loans.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2020

Very professional

Vas and his team were amazing from the start very proffesional he kept in touch everyday made sure everything was progressing smoothly would highly recommend to family and friends will definitely use again

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Andrew McKenzie was extremely understanding and most helpful. Would definitely use you again.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2020

First time finance! Extremely helpful

Excellent service, fast response and taught me a lot about loans

Reviews based on purchases on 14 May 2020

Nick Ivers at Savvy is 5 Star !!

Nick is a great operator Always does what he says and in a very efficient manner !!

Reviews based on purchases on 13 May 2020

Extremely friendly staff. Always happy to help out

Extremely friendly staff. Always happy to help out

Reviews based on purchases on 12 May 2020

Savvy have been outstanding through all aspects of the finance arrangment

I absolutely loved how Savvy were really interested in getting the best possible deal and the amount that bI required .

Reviews based on purchases on 12 May 2020

Customer Feedback

The service I received was very efficient and no nonsense, great turn around time!

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2020

Phil listened in to my financial needs, and provided a positive outcome.

Quick response, quick screening, quick answer. Credit to Phil Goedecke!

Reviews based on purchases on 8 May 2020

Above and Beyond!

Highly recommended, Savvy will get you a good deal and do one better, they'll be there all along the way and go above and beyond, so impressed over the years and will be using them again :)

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Good easy fast process.clear communication and requests.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2020

Customer Feedback

I have used savvy finance on three occasions now and dealing with them is always a pleasant experience from start to finish. Vas and the team are very helpful in every step of the process and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 May 2020

Great service and extremely helpful

Great customer service and very informative and helpful. Thanks!

Reviews based on purchases on 6 May 2020

Excellent customer service!

Have used savvy as my broker twice now and they are excellent. Using my excellent repayment history they were able to cut 15% off my interest rate! Easy and stress free.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 May 2020

Very good

EVErything

Reviews based on purchases on 1 May 2020

Outstanding customer service

Rite from the start the customer care was 10/10. Couldn't ask for a better experience. The rates were really competitive as well. I would highly recommend them. Especially if you get to deal with the same representative that I did.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas is a super star

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Apr 2020

Nick is a STAR !!

Great experience and happy to deal with Nick .....he got the job done and was very informative all the way through

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Apr 2020

Done their best

Very nice and polite. Process took way to long as I was constantly having to send documents on different occasions. It could of been listed at the start every document needed instead of going back and forth 20 times. Also was not sure who I was dealing with as half way through a separate person was discussing my loan from the original broker? Got the bike though and love it!

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Apr 2020