Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3679 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3679 reviews

Great service

It was great

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

Would absolutely recommend Savvy, we have worked with them twice now with the same broker and couldn’t be happier. It’s always such an easy process

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

I seriously do not know where to start Phil, Neil, Jim and Katia have gone absoulety beyond what I expected! Thank you all so much you guys have been an absoulety amazing! Thanks again guys will definitely would recommend you guys!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Sep 2020

Very helpful and friendly would recommend savvy to all.Daniel has been amaz

they are so friendly and helpful .thank you Daniel for your excellent service. Would recommend savvy to anyone looking for financial assistance

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2020

Vas is excellent

The customer service from vas was second to none, always n contact with updates and went out of his way to make sure I had a good experience

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel was great from the beginning to end. Made it a very quick and easy process

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

As usual 5 star service.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas is second to none, absolute pleasure to deal with, recommend highly!!

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

They helped where many could not, especially with myself being a contractor for a shorter period of time. They kept me up to date and answered all queries I had. Very impressed.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2020

Very happy!

Second time using savvy and I couldn’t be happier. Professional the entire way through with consistent updates makes you feel reassured. Thank you savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2020

Great customer service

Great service by Phil on hunting fown the right products and excellent communication 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2020

Amazing

Kaylan was amazing cannot fault his service. He went above and beyond to get us into our new car. Thank you Kaylan.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Sep 2020

Awesome service

The service provided by Daniel Cannellla was 5star. Highly recommended. Went above and beyond what he really had to.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Sep 2020

Vas was the most efficient and proficient distance manager I have ever felt

Vas was fantastic He kept me updated every step of the way The process of buying privately was a bit tricky but Vas made sure that I was informed at all times Even after hours and weekends I recommend Vas to anyone who may need to look for a car

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

Andrew was very helpful and made the process really easy

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Sep 2020

Great

Very very helpful and kept me always informed really appreciate Tony’s help

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Sep 2020

Great service , Vas was awesome to deal with

Great communication and service all round ! Would definately recommend using them .

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

They have helped us tremendously as we dont have a computer and they walkec us through the process on the phone using my smart phone to do the application.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2020

Fantastic

Savvy was great easy to talk to Vas my broker was excellent, the prosses was relatively easy and the outcome was fantastic. I would highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2020

Over the top helpful thanks Phil

Once again they got the job done without any fuss.Wouldnt use anyone else.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent! 🙌🙌🙌

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Sep 2020

Good service friendly and very understanding and helpful

Yes I would recommend them to anyone and use them again

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Awesome job, couldn’t have done anymore to help

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Aug 2020

Very helpful and easy to deal with email,text or over the phone

A no hassle and great to deal with would use them again and recommend them to others . Daniel and Katia was awesome.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Aug 2020

Great communication

I had a pleasure dealing with Daniel, great communication, prompt reply, nothing was a problem. Thank you Dan

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Definitely would use Savvy again.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Aug 2020

Daniel was so helpful :)!

Highly recommend savvy and especially Daniel, he was so attentive, super professional I actually can’t faultt him. I haven’t had a car loan for a long time Daniel made the process so easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a loan. Thanks again Daniel :)

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

They were diligent in finding me a car. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in Australia who's after a new or replacement car.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Aug 2020

Great service!

Kaylan was an amazing help and got everything arranged very quickly and efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you!

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Aug 2020

Taylor- Top broker.

Taylor, was excellent to deal with. I had a problematic situation and he stuck with it and made it as stress free for me as he could. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was the man, I'll come back for my next car. Best finance

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2020

Best loan service ever !!

Daniel was helpful, knowledgeable and always got back to me promptly. Pre-approval was fast and so was the finance confirmation once the paperwork was emailed in and submitted for my second hand caravan. Very happy with the service I received. Easier loan ever! Thanks much appreciated.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2020

Perfect customer service once again that will have me coming bacm for sure

This is now the 3rd time I've had the pleasure to deal Vas from Savvy. His customer service and proffesionalism again was top notch.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2020

great experience

Great service great communication

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2020

Amazing Service & Easy to Deal with

An absolute breeze to go through Savvy. We've used them once before and both times have been super straight forward and easy. Nick was amazing, super helpful and fantastic to deal with. Can't recommend Savvy & the team highly enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

The person I was in contact with a savvy was good to deal with but then lenders are painful, they want 1 thing changed so I did then they want something else changed, this happened 4-5 which delayed the whole process a day.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas was extremely helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2020

Very easy to deal with, prompt service, kept informed every step of the way

Very easy to deal with, prompt service and plenty of follow up and kept informed every step of the way. Interest rate achieved was great. This is my second time using Savvy in 6 months, will and have recommended them to others. Nick is great at what he does.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Nick at savvy was great he talked me through everything that I need to do and what was going on. If u are think about going to savvy always ask for nick he knows what he is talking about.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Aug 2020

If you need vehicle finance, these are the best guys to go to.

The process was easy and quick. The terms were explained clearly and no question was too hard. The rep was also very communicative throughout the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2020

Amazing service

Amazing service from Nick he worked super hard on my loan and despite difficulties for me in getting lending he managed to get me the perfect offer and was super friendly the entire time

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2020

A++++++ just ask for Phil and you wont regret it

I would like to say thank you to phil Goedecke who went above and beyond thru out the process. he took the time to hear me out and arrange the best finance possible for me. If I ever require finance again will be using savvy asking for PHIL !! one happy customer he even organized my insurance the whole process was simple and painless compared to previous financing times with other company's. Make sure you ask for PHIL!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2020

My lawyers will be in touch

You can tell that savvy doesnt want to tell you what youre going to have to pay, they never mention the interest rate of the loan or the fees attached to it untill the very last step where you accept the loan, after you have spent ages looking for the car and then you are given an ultimatum of either accepting the extortionate fees or cancelling the whole thing and finding a new car and finance company. I also read up before getting in contact with savvy about how they are pid, and i didnt find any information saying that the fee is directly passed on to the consumer, It said something along the lines of the lender pays a fee to encourage the broker to use that specific lender.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2020

Excellent customer service. You are well looked after.

Very satisfied. Fantastic team. Great follow ups to ensure you are well looked after. Thanks for the professional services!

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Promise starts high then ends up where you don’t want to be, and they get payed that’s all they really care

1
Savvy Finance - Phil
1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Lenders will give you an interest rate based on your risk profile. Our consultant could only get you approved with one lender based on your history, and once that was approved he communicated the loan terms to you. At that stage, you had the option not to proceed and it would not have impacted your credit... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Aug 2020

Treated not so good by staff Daniel ,probably needs some training as well

More staff training on individual needs based on location of clients

1
Savvy Finance - Phil
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. I understand you had an issue with additional documentation that you needed to provide after approval. Your loan was approved quite some time before the caravan was ready for delivery. Normally in these circumstances, the lender will require updated information like payslips etc so they can finalise the loan. Also, loan documents cant be produced for... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2020

Excellent service from Vas

The service provided by Vas and his team was excellent from start to finish. I found my questions were answered clearly and simply, my expectations were managed by regular updates and Vas gave helpful and accurate recommendations about the products that were available and appropriate for me. The process took about a week from start to delivery of the motorcycle and Vas ensured that the dealership kept things moving their end for a fast settlement. We will happily return and use Vas’ services again.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2020

Life savers!

Kaylan is a miracle worker and a life saver! I can’t speak highly enough of him for his kind nature, no fuss approach and results!

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2020

Above and beyond

Dealing with Phil at Savvy was the best service I have ever experienced! the communication is next level and Savvy actually cares about their clients. I will recommend Savvy to everyone I meet .

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2020