Customer Reviews

90% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4149 reviews

INCREDIBLE SERVICE

Experienced in what they do! Phil is so helpful and kept me updated at every step. I cant recommend Savvy enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Sep 2021

A+ Service, communication and assistance!

Ameen and the team at Savvy provided exception service and constant contact. They even managed to negotiate the price of the car!

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Great customer service, willing to go above and beyond.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Great service, super fast and friendly staff that go that extra mile to make the whole process stress free.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Great service and communication

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Very easy and fast process, Daniel was super helpful!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Sep 2021

Thank you heaps

They are really awesome they help me out alot and got me a good deal on a car that will last me years Thank you so much once again

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Yes would use again and recmmend

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Sep 2021

Brilliant Service

Vas was so efficient, the whole process was easy and stress free. We would definitely be recommending savvy to a lot of people.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Charles took me through the process and got my pre approval and then also had Neil help me find the exact car I was after with a very smooth process. Highly recommend the team at Savvy. Thanks guys for making it all happen.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2021

Amazing service as always

Second time I've used Vas for car finance has always been professional Chases lenders up through the whole application process aswell as keeping the customer updated on what is going on Highly recommend his services to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Good and friendly service. Brenton was great with the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2021

Helpful & informative

Very patient with me and incredibly helpful, I really appreciate you guys answering all my questions and helping me be informed.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Great customer service! Fast turnaround

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Sep 2021

Great experience and guidance

Can’t speak highly enough of Phil and the team. Phil was fantastic at getting us exactly the right loan to suit our circumstances. Will definitely use them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Got charged a lot of extra fees I was not told about. It did not state it until everything was signed. Added a extra $2500 on top of personal loan plus the interest rate, asked to cancel it within a couple of hours and they wouldn’t unless I pay the extra $2500 fee that popped out of nowhere.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Nick's service was professional, very happy 🙂

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Sep 2021

Customer Feedback

Good service

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2021

Tony's a top bloke

Tony did a lovely job on finding me an approval on a loan and never gave up on helping me out. Appreciated his attitude and service. Thanks mate.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2021

Quick and easy loan

They made getting a loan for our new car so quick and easy, they broke everything down for me and helped me through the entire process. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to get a car loan

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2021