Customer Reviews

98% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.

Feefo logo
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Displaying all 4248 reviews

Resourceful Fast Efficient

Although my business structure was not entirely straight forward, Daniel managed to find a finance solution where others couldn't or wouldn't be bothered. Daniel & his team were efficient, fast & helpful at every stage & my loan was approved in record time. I have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Dec 2021

Daniel was great and proactive in helping

Daniel was great and proactive in helping. Even when things got difficult he really showed he had my best interest at heart

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Dec 2021

They get the job done

Excellent customer service made the experience very easy elevated all the stress Very attentive to the customers needs big thank you to Tony lock thank you savvy and tony

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Dec 2021

Best finance service

Great service, hassle free, and straight forward. Best thing about Savvy is i haven't had to chase anyone, Savvy took care of all correspondence between the bank and the seller. Aonther good thing, there were no surprises, and Nick is coming, always contactable and returns calls immediately. If i have to take out finance again, i wouldnt go to any other broker.

Reviews based on purchases on 02 Dec 2021

Made the process very easy.

The customer service, efficiency of the team and prompt follow up of any questions was first rate. We will definitely use Savvy again and be happy to recommend them to others..

Reviews based on purchases on 02 Dec 2021

Customer Feedback

Was all good

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Dec 2021

Supportive and professional

What a great experience. The team at Savvy have been professional, friendly and supportive. From my first contact to the end result I was given constant updates and everything has had a quick turn around. Thank you Daniel and Katia.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Nov 2021

Customer Feedback

The guys that organised the finance for my new vehicle are absolute legends! They were dedicated, efficient, professional, incredibly patient and they made the process as easy for me as possible. They got me a really good deal with a good lender and they hunted around to find me the vehicle i wanted without having to wait months for delivery. I was a bit apprehensive about going through a company such as this one but im glad i did once the ball was rolling and i had realised that these guys had basically taken all of the stress out of my car purchasing and money lending experience. Thankyou Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Nov 2021

Customer Feedback

Great service, very professional, wish entire banking system had people like them.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Nov 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Such excellent service! We applied and got approved in just a couple of days. Charles was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us through the process, making it all so easy. I would highly recommend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Nov 2021

Fantastic experience with Savvy

What a fantastic experience with Savvy. I started highly skeptical but Phil didn't skip a beat. All fees and charges were clearly outlined and and my bad credit car loan was approved in under a week.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2021

Charles was outstanding!!!

I had the pleasure, of dealing with Charles, he was always prompt and informative throughout the whole process despite there being some delays with the lender. When you call ask for Charles. He’s the man.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2021

Life changing!

From the first conversation the the final life changing result. Daniel was amazing to deal with. Not only understanding of my situation and needs but provided a practical and manageable solution.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Nov 2021

Customer Feedback

Ryan was an absolute champion from start to finish.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Nov 2021

Great overall experience

Overall great service. Paperwork and follow-up was slow at times but probably more from.lender not savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2021

5 Star Savvy For Service.

Savvy has the most friendliest of customer service. Fast and Efficiant and Professional. I Highly Recommond Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2021

Very happy thank you

Ryan was knowledgeable and informed us every step of the way he got us what we asked for with a good interest rate we are very happy and would recommend to family and friends

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Nov 2021

Fantastic service

Daniels communication, efficiency and professionalism made everything so easy and clear for me. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Nov 2021

Loan approved

They helped me get a loan for caravan and communication was terrific

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Nov 2021

supportive

very supportive through the processes

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2021