Customer Reviews

98% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.

Feefo logo
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Displaying all 4382 reviews

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was awesome and very easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Daniel from Savvy was super helpful. I was open with him about my credit history which was quite bad but had been some time since. I was looking to purchase a newer car and Daniel was able to help me do that which was really awesome. He is the miracle man! Made everything super easy for me and communicated really well throughout.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Was really helpful thanks to Ameen and Neil great service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2022

Great service

Great service. Always provided helpful information which helped a lot.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Nick is the best well done

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2022

Thank you Charles!

The service my contact provided me with was quick and so helpful. Charles made the process smooth and simple. Thank you!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Professional, clear and timely communication, quick responses, helpful. Felt confident and assured throughout the the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 May 2022

THANK YOU VERY MUCH NICK IVERS

done great job NIKE IVERS DONE A FANTASTIC JOB KEPT ME UP TO DATE ALL THE WAY THROUGH WITHOUT HIM I PROBLY WOULD HAVE GAVE UP i have already recomend nick to other thankyou again

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2022

Customer Feedback

As their headline and motto says we give everyone a second chance and that was what they did for me after poor credit score and bad credit. Lucas B the Senior Consultant was very precise, fast and efficient in getting my loan approved right away. Incredible experience from the get go. He explain everything to me so I can understand about their loan and payments unlike other lenders. I would highly recommend their services! Give them a go! They will not disappoint ! I am a very happy customer! Thank you Lucas and Savvy !

Reviews based on purchases on 18 May 2022

Great guy and great experience with a positive outcome

I would like to thank Vas for working with me to get this loan completed. I had dealings with other brokers to know avail. Vas hung in there with me and we had success.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2022

Amazingly low rates and very quick turnaround time.

Vas was amazing in helping me with the motorbike loan. Not only did he get me a pre approval in a day, the entire process was smooth and hassle free. Highly recommend Savvy!!

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2022

Customer Feedback

They where fast and organised would definitely recommend 👌

Reviews based on purchases on 16 May 2022

Excellent prompt service.

Excellent prompt service every time.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Ryan went above and beyond to assist me throughout my application. He ensured I got the finances requested to help me buy a new family car, even pushing through Covid to continue my application. Thank you Ryan, my family are loving the new car 🚗

Reviews based on purchases on 04 May 2022

Customer Feedback

Clear communication and understanding of timing involved

Reviews based on purchases on 02 May 2022

Been a great help for the last 2years! Thanks

Friendly , honest , communication was 10/10 !

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Apr 2022

Great service

I'll definitely use Savvy again when I refinance in 12 months time. Daniel was a pleasure to work with!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Apr 2022

Customer Feedback

Vas was great. Was easy to talk to and helped with everything I needed plus more. Always had time to go over anything I didn’t understand.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Apr 2022

Customer Feedback

So happy with how quick and easy the process was from start to finish. Thanks Tony

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Apr 2022

Simple and easy loan

Service was easy and handled very professionally, i’m happy with how simple the process was

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Apr 2022