Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 1805 ustomer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Have your say, comment on what others say… here's your change to tell people what you think about us. Good or not so good we want to hear about it. Feedback and our responses are posted for everyone to see.

Displaying all reviews

Fantastic!

Fantastic service, fast, efficient and informative! Highly recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2017

Candice Klau and her team was very helpful.
I highly recommend her to other people, my next loan after I finish paying off this, I would like to go with her again.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Dec 2017

Thank you wish you all happy Christmas and new year

The team were very helpful and efficient. Patient waiting for me to return calls good communication kept me informed and helped find the bike at reasonable price thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Dec 2017

Daniel was amazing and helped me through the whole process.would definitely recommend the company for excellent customer service.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Dec 2017

Pete Eblen provided first class service. NO pressure hassle free assistance, it has been the easiest and most enjoyable financing experience I have had. I will definitely use Savvy again and will recommend Peter and Savvy to my friends and family.

Thanks again Pete you made buying our new car a... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Dec 2017

We prompt and proactive on our options.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Dec 2017

When we first contacted Savvy they were very helpful and we had nothing bad to say. However by the end of our experience it was very stressful, slow, drawn out and they weren't very helpful. We had to continuously contact them for the information they should have already told us / sent us.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Dec 2017

Stress free dealings

Nick was so easy to deal with and made the experience enjoyable and stress free! could not recommend them anymore if I tried!

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Dec 2017

Straight forward

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Dec 2017

Great to deal with

Reece B is by far the best person so helpful and lovely to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Dec 2017

Will highly recommend Vince

Vince has been nothing but amazing with the whole finance process! Nothing was a hassle, was always pleasant and communicated really well. Thanks heaps Vince I’ll be recommending you to all my friends and family!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Dec 2017

Great service from the start keeped in contact from with me from the start

Would recommend your service to anyone that needed it great service from start of my application to finish well done savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Dec 2017

Reece was a pleasure to deal with

Reece was very helpful and explained the processes so I easily understood what was needed, I would definately recommend Savvy to my friends.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Dec 2017

Nothing was said about the fees to Savvy

Should have used the credit union

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Dec 2017

They are fast and smart, the best

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Dec 2017

Brilliant

Reeece was an absolute delight to pleasure to deal with he made everything very simple and easy. He is a definite asset to your company.. thanks again very much Reece I am completely in love with my new caprice he put in all the ground work to make it as simple and easy on myself as possible and got me... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Dec 2017

Absolutely Amazing!

Savvy Finance are the best team to deal with. Everyone was so helpful and persistent on getting the transactions dealt with so quickly and easily. If there was something I didn’t quite understand they would take the time to explain things to me. I explained my situation and why I needed finance for a... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Dec 2017

Fantastic Service

A BIG thanks to Harry. Fantastic service. It's great to have someone on the other end of the phone, that will go the extra mile, to make it happen. I would have no hesitation in calling Savvy for my next purchase.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Dec 2017

Best car finance company on the market

This is the 2nd car loan we have through Savvy. Only reason for going with them again is because they are the best car finance company out there.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Dec 2017

Very good! They were always happy to answer any questions I had and were very quick with there responses. They found me a good deal and I’m happy I chose Savvy to help me with my loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Dec 2017

Special thanks to Reece Benlaader for his professionalism and excellent customer service. Thanks to Neil Pennington for his time looking for the right car and finding a great deal. Also, would like to thank Dwight Quirol, Crystal Wang and the rest of the Savvy team. Keep up the good work! ... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Dec 2017

Thank you for your service.

Savvy (thru Peter) has been patient with us and responds quickly with our questions. He's also been good in communicating with us constantly as we progress in the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2017

I enjoyed using Savvy, Harry was excellent assisting me with my loan to suit me at my situation. I am now a owner of my new car thanks to harry & Savvy!

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2017

Scott worked so hard for me to be able to drive away in my new car. The whole Savvy team were professional, prompt and informative and made the whole process smooth and easy. Thank you!

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2017

High Recommend Savvy Finance! Thanks Vince!

Excellent service, great deal.

Vince was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Highly recommend Savvy Finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2017

Scott was absolutely incredible and I can't thank him enough for his assistance throughout the process. He always kept me up to date and explained all the processes thoroughly!

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Dec 2017

Excellent result, very professional and friendly broker

Much better than what i expected. The process took only several days to get approval and the rate was excellent, much lower than what i shopped around elsewhere. The key thing is customer service here. The broker that assisted me, Harry was friendly and did everything he can to help escalate the... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Dec 2017

Need more transparency

I was quoted a higher monthly repayment initially, which prompted me to do my own research. When I got back, i was offered a much lower rate.

After i signed up, i found out that a even better low rate was being offered in the market.

We come to you in the belief that we can get... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Dec 2017

Harry Panagis has exceptional service

Harry Panagis was very helpful and had great service, he was easy to deal with and went up and beyond to help with my needs, i will defiantly be referring friends and collage to Harry.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Dec 2017

Great service and easy to deal with though out the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Dec 2017

They informed me every step of the way. Always polite and very informative

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Dec 2017

Nothing but amazing

I had Reece help me out and he was amazing. He let me know straight away that he was super confident about getting a great finance with a bank. By this time I had given up hope and thought I was never going to get the car I wanted, so Reece's confidence made me feel good and he was amazing at it. He... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Dec 2017

Great service but letdown by lender they chose to use.

More choices contact with customer providing loan updates

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Dec 2017

The process was ok but there was no choice of lenders offered. I was never given a choice or any details of the loan offer until it was complete.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Dec 2017

They are very good responded and excellent cordination with customer.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Dec 2017

Great service and always polite and most of all was affordable

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

Vince was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions and acted quickly when I asked for things to get done.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

Excellent broker, average settlement.

Tom was very helpful though there was a duplication in paperwork submissions when it came to settlement and Ly did not return any of my calls.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

I have always had the best experience with Nick, he is always contactable, prompt, fair, fast and most of all he understands what I expect and over delivers every single time! The Best Broker in Sydney - and that’s with no hyperbole!

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

Well informed up to date all the time overall great

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

Everything Vas did he did with confidence, great communication and everything was hassle free. Gianni got me a magic deal, the perfect car, colour and awesomely low K's, again great communication.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2017

Good communication and a smooth and efficient process.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Best service ever! AAA+

Loved it! Simple process and very few small hoops to jump thru, best so far! :) Thankyou so much! I now have my own wings - aircraft :)

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Awesome!

Vas was awesome to deal with. Always updating me on the progress of the application along the way and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely use Savvy again in the future!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Vas was very friendly and he always made sure that we’re up to date with any info we need. He’s always available to speak with. Great customer service!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Excellent service

Taylor was extremely helpful and patient with me. My situation was tricky and several major banks and finance companies couldn’t help me.
Taylor went thru everything with a fine tooth comb and explored all options open to me explaining everything along the way. Considering my situation I believe... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Tom from Savvy went above and beyond for us, Highly recommended!!

Tom from savvy was Fantastic!! he work above and beyond for his clients!! we had a very good experience and will definitely contact Tom again when needing another loan!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

They 'get the job done'!

Great. Easy to deal with. No messing around. Reece was efficient and capable. Thank you :-)

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017

Prompt, Professional, Polite. Much Easier & Better than a Bank to use.

I really appreciated the help from Candice my Savvy consultant through out the process. The rate & terms were much better than a Bank. I would recommend Savvy to any of my friends or family. FYI I am not putting my full name up for personal reasons. Mike. B - WA

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2017