Customer Reviews

94% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2244 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2244 reviews

Awesome service!

Awesome service! 2 purchases through Kaylan & cannot fault his professionalism & manner, Thanks so much, made our experience effortless

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2018

Big Thank You to Anthony & Gianni

Anthony & Gianni was the perfect sales team duo, They helped me through my whole process of purchasing the car I wanted, The process was very fast and very convenient for me, I was kept in the loop every step of way thank you so much guys.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Thank you Ben...for your help ....you went overboard to help me get my dream car, thanks for good customer service and relations.....i would recommend anyone to you guys in a heartbeat. Thanks SavvyGreat Customer Servive

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

It was excellent good service and communication would recommend them to friends and family

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Right from the get go I received nothing but great customer service! The team were helpful and ensured I was updated promptly. I would highly recommend Savvy!

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2018

Michael from savvy finance was amazing

Michael from south Australia was amazing, he was very efficient, from start to finish, he managed to have my loan approved within 24 hours from receipt of application to end process, he explained everything thoroughly and was amazing at keeping me in the loop I would suggest savvy finance to anyone and especially Michael he was amazing he went above and beyond

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

I thought Savvy were prompt and efficient and Justin McCue personified this in our dealings with him. I think the interest on the loan is very high but appreciate that Savvy probably don't set this

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

I love the service they communicate great and they were quick to respond when needed.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2018

Great service!!!

Nick from Savvy was great, nothing was to much trouble. He got us our boat loan really quickly and would not hesitate to use this service again.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2018

Excellent Customer service and Fast application process

We are a couple who just migrated to Australia and decided to inquire for a car loan. Our profiles has been assessed and the initial response was not what we expected (high loan % due to our risk profile being new to OZ,employment etc.) I had to decline the offer with a heavy heart knowing I really want to buy the car. BUT Samir Farah (Savvy) and Neil Pennington (Vehicles Direct) understand our sincerity and helped us move mountains by getting re-assessed. We are now happy owners of a Mazda CX-3 2018 MAXX! Sam - Thank you for working long hours just to process & analyze our application. I appreciate your gentle reminder on our requirements and for making sure that everything is complete. Sam is very capable of his work, has extensive knowledge on Company's risk management policies and understands Client requirement. Neil - Truly grateful working with you. Your patience and Client management skills is TOP NOTCH! Thank you for going that extra mile to get us the BEST DEAL in the market. All those week-ends that I made you work just because I cannot decide on the car, you carefully help me understand the pros/cons on each vehicle.Neil ensures that quotes are reviewed by assessing risk, cost & productivity before presenting it to the Client. Excellent negotiation and communication skills. Highly recommended!!!

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Taylor and Katia have been amazing. Cant thank them enough

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Informed the entire way and everything was hassle free and quick.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jul 2018

ANTHONY IS THE BEST!!!!!!

AAAAMMMAAAZINNG! Before the process actually started I wasnt at all confident that there was any chance of a good outcome but was i terribly wrong. My consultant Anthony from the very beginning assured me that he will do everything he can in order to help me. Through the entire process he was helpful and very prompt with responding and the communication was always clear. Without him i honestly would not be picking up my new car tomorrow. I would highly recommend this service to everyone and anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jul 2018

Brilliant service.

Very good service. The team led by Anthony Lengo left no stone unturned. There was a few issues preventing settlement but Anthony did everything he could to get it done on the day. Really appreciated.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

I have used Vas at Savvy twice now and his service is definitely 5 star, communication is excellent and really goes out of his way to help you out. A very big thanks to Vas.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was very helpful with my inquiry

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Kept me up to date with with how things were going, fixed any issues I had quickly and professionally. Would definitely use the service again.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jul 2018

Made it easy for a first time borrower.

First time borrower and they couldn't have made it any easier. From first contact to the last phone call, Savvy have helped me through the whole process and achieved the result I was after.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Great customer service Thanks Sam and Katia

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jul 2018

Professional and Painfree

Thanks Daniel and Katia. Very easy process.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service great staff

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Hi, Yes, incredibly easy n straight forward process. And always dealt with nice people at savvy! It’s why I have 3 products with them!

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service from Savvy, they saved me hundreds of dollars per month on my home loan

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2018

home loan client.

very happy with the service.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2018

Car Loan

Exceptional communication and very prompt to get the job done with a very smooth process! Michael and Ly were absolutely fantastic and I will be long term customer from this point on.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2018

Car Loan

Nick was a great help and great communication very fast with all the answers i needed. Thanks Nick

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jul 2018

Bike Loan

Kaylan at Savvy was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional right through from my initial contact with Savvy. Before contacting Savvy I tried one of their competitors...they were totally the opposite. This is why I decided to go with Savvy. Great service and communication right through the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jul 2018

Great service!

Great service as always. Thanks Vas.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jul 2018

Customer Feedback

Peter made the process so simple and easy, communicating every next step. So happy with my car and the service from Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jul 2018

Nathan was professional from the first contact to handover of my car great

Nathan was so professional from the first phone call to making sure payment was carried out fantastic company

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Great customer service and friendly staff

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service, always happy to answer any questions. Made the process easy

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

I wasn’t happy with the service provided

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Benjamin was great. The settlements department slowed things down a bit but overall good job

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jun 2018

Great mob to deal with.

Vas is great at his job. Explains things very well and managed to get us the best rate imaginable for our car loan. Will definatly be using them again and already have recommended savvy to friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jun 2018

Absolutely amazing

Amazing, Kaylan and Daniel are so helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me understand my first loan. Hopefully i will get to have their assistance in the future. Amazing service. Thank you both so much for getting me my first car!

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Everything was excellent

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was amazing and nothing was too much trouble!!!

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jun 2018

A very big thank you for working hard when you were sick.

I was looked after with respect and courtesy. I would use this lender again.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Very good customer service Kaylan was very helpful with everything I asked of him

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jun 2018

Service, communication and the rates was great

Savvy provided me with the most competitive deal compared to three other quotes I have received. The service and communication was great. My questions were answered and all the details were made clear. Settlement process was quick and easy. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Easy to work with, very accommodating and personable staff. The process was speedy and easy. Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2018

Very happy with service and team at Savvy

Was a great experience, would definitely recommend ! Thanks for all your hard working help through the process and always emailing promptly

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2018

The Savvy Team were awesome. Highly recommended.

From the beginning to end, the Savvy Team were awesome. From helping me submit an application, getting the best rate and repayment possible, to helping me finalise the loan. Nothing was too hard. Definitely recommend the team at Savvy for your financial needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

They were able to help me with finance when the bank said No and I’m forever greatful.!! Excellent service from start to finish and yes would highly recommend Savvy.!

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service. Peter Eblen was thorough and prompt with a response on any request. Will definitely recommend as a lender. Fast, simple and effective!!

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2018

Third time customer.

Smooth transaction. Thank you to Michael R for helping us get our car loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

Good communication . Easy from start to finish . Came back with a lower rate to better another quote

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jun 2018

Tony is an absolute professional!

After dealing with 2 other brokerage firms and being led up the garden path, I thank my lucky stars Tony Lock from Savvy contacted me. He overdelivered on what he had said and secured finance for me in 24 hours, it was an absolute life saver. I had been knocked back previously yet he pursued a great deal for me where everyone else failed. I will never deal with anyone else regarding car finance... Tony is man!

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jun 2018

Customer Feedback

I dealt will Taylor and he could not of done any more for me absolutely fantastic. I will recommend your company to anyone and l will be using you again

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jun 2018