Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2935 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2935 reviews

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service, so easy to helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2019

Amazing service

Clinton was amazing keeping me informed and getting me a good deal

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Fantastic

My financier was absolutely great!! He helped me through every step needed!!! Very satisfied with the help I was given!!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Happy client.

Friendly, Kind and understanding. Fantastic fast and thorough service.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Very good experience both times

This is the second time I've been through Savvy. I originally found them online with good reviews. I love the communication through email, none of this phone tagging and waiting for phone calls back. They look after you with the interest rate which is really good, I dont have to shop around and apply application after application with different lenders. I dealt with Nick both times and I couldn't be happier. Louie was really good too in the settlement departments. So Thank You to you both.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Savvy Finance Great Service A+++++

A massive thanks to Phil at Savvy finance for all his help and expertise and for assisting with getting my car loan approved when not many others could. From day one Phil was up front and honest about the types of loans I could expect with a bad/ non existant credit rating. Phil was able to come up with a plan that catered to my circumstances, and was able to provide me with an instant easy to read quote with no hidden fees. Due to my better circumstances at present, Phil was able to get me an even better deal than I was first quoted which was a bonus and a nice surprise The Buyer (Myself) and the seller of the vehicle were very happy with the Service provided by Phil and the Savvy Finance team. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Supportive, professional, great follow up..and most importantly they got me the loan I needed. Way easier to deal with then banks!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Their communication was great and friendly as well as going out of their way to help

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Was a long process and issues with the lender, but savvy pulled through got me what i wanted on a great rate, would not have been possible without savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2019

A Perfect Loan Service

My wife and I used Savvy to partially fund our new car. We mainly deal with Andrew and he provided a first-class service. He clearly explained the loan process, responded immediately to emails whenever we had questions, found us an excellent rate, and was in regularly in touch with us (and the car dealership) once we found a car we liked, to ensure everything ran smoothly. He was a total professional from start-to-finish. Later in the process we also dealt with one another one of Savvy's employees (Louie) and was equally helpful. Thank you both for your guidance and support when buying our new car

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Thanks to Taylor and Louie for all their help in getting dream car.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2019

Brilliant as always :)

Brilliant as always, even though we had unexpected delays in the process I was always confident that everything would be taken care of and it was.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service willing to help with anything, they did all the work

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2019

Outstanding service and knowledge

Tony Lock was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to explain and make the process of buying a new car a pleasurable experience. I’m a small business owner and have no understanding of car loans and tony really explained everything well and made a great effort to work around my busy schedule to keep me updated with the process. I’m actually going to recommend Tony to all of my clients. Thank you Tony for helping me buy a new car.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Imacculate service

Running on bad credit, it was hard finding a lender to purchase a vehicle. Savvy proved me wrong and helped me with every step. I cannot thank Nathan for his help, he was more than helpful and was very thorough with me. Easch step that was needed to be taken he was there to walk me through and help me understand each and every aspect. Big thank you to you Nathan and your team.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with very quck response times great job.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Consultant was very professional and helpful throughout the process

The sales consultant was very helpful and aware. Dealing with Kaylan was simply great.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2019

Very helpful

I found them to be extremely helpful and thorough. It was a pleasure to find a company that was able to help me as I’m on a military pension.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Have constantly made contacts about the progress of applications

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Best service ever

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Outstanding service from Vas

Vas was amazing! Always kept me up to date at every step which I really appreciate. Would recommend him to anyone I know! Thanks again Vas ;)

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Thank you for your huge efforts in assisting me though this lost process. Top service!

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2019

Exceptional service!!

Very professional and responsive. Always replied to my contact with haste and patience. And helped me when no one else would

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Excellent. Quick and easy.

Excellent. Took the hassle out of sourcing finance and saved me hours of research and filling out paperwork. Dealt with a great consultant to kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Was always available and provided me with all the information i required. Like anything though make sure you read all the terms and conditions and make sure you are happy with all the associated fees. Remember nothing is free and you end up paying for the service. In my case I was happy with those fees.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

I was just so happy with the service

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service, quick turnaround. Will definitely use Savvy again!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Communication was immaculate, you’s helped me out when others wouldn’t give me a look... Thankyou so much

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2019

Great brokers

I dealt with Peter Eblen and you could not ask for a better person to deal with. Great communication throughout the whole process. Very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

I cannot fault you guys on anything. You have been helpful the entire way and the communication was above and beyond. I will be recommending you to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

The guys worked hard for the outcome

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

All in all I'm happy with the end result, there was a lot of stuffing around and doubling up but they got the job done and that's all that matters.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2019

Great service

Emmanuel and Katia were very easy to talk to and helped me so much great people will definitely use savvy again in the future 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2019

Effortless and understanding of circumstances

Kevin my consultant made the whole experience effortless. If Kevin is a representation of the service to be expected at Savvy, I will immediately refer to friends and family to the service.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service. Daniel was extremely helpful and always there to talk me through any questions I may have had.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Could have check things first to prevent delay and not informed me that there was a technical issue I had to contact them days later as to why taking so long

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2019

Andrew was fantastic

Andrew was very accommodating! Any questions I had about the process, he would answer the best he could, or find out some other way. I would definitely recommend Andrew to other people as a primary loan lender. His customer service went above and beyond. Thankyou for the opportunity to get this loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2019

Customer Feedback

The service was exceptional. David and Katia were curtious as well as professional in all aspects of our dealing. They made it a very easy and pleasurable experience and I will not hesitate to recommend Savvy Finance to anyone that needs finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2019

Amazing customer service from Kevin

Kevin has been amazing and very helpful! His service has been prompt and with a very high level of customer service. It was as easy as talking to my best friend.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2019

Customer Feedback

not competitive with other loan institutes

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2019

Excellent service.

David was great.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Very friendly and helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2019

Brilliant service no hassle

Nathan was excellent!! Very keen to help and very easy going and found me the finance at a great rate!

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Savvy was quite helpful in organising a finance. They were quick and responsive. However, I noted that the consultant refuse to answer phone calls when they did not have any update for my loan application. Also I was not informed of the loan establishment fee/ Savvy fee of $1,500. This fee has been added to my loan with out my consent. Appreciate if some one can explain why a customer has to map these fees.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Nick was very helpful and great to deal with and I am very happy with the service I received, I won't hesitate to recommend savvy to family and friends thanks matt

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Really helped me a lot with purchasing this car. Kept me in the loop about any changes or any steps. Excellent service.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Had David look after my loan was really good an professional.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2019

Savvy did what others couldn’t!

Tina was efficient and personable from the first contact. She kept us updated throughout the process and easy to contact from the start right through to settlement. A++++

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service and communication from consultants, very helpful. Each day needing to get more n more info and ID verification run-around as last step did get annoying. Wld be betta knowing all those steps at start. But overall am happy with Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Vas was incredible. He made the entire process quick and easy . He was very thorough and made contact to keep me informed every step of the way . Vas was recommended to me through a friend and I will be recommending vas to anyone I know seeking finance in the future . 5 stars a pleasure to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2019

Customer Feedback

Loretta did a fantastic job. She kept me informed throughout all stages of the finance process. Even when my return communication wasn’t fantastic! Thank you again.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2019