Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2421 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2421 reviews

Great communication harry works wonders and very patient , worked with me.

Great service , thx Harry

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

quick and fast

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Sep 2018

Perfect

Nathan was very quick with response and prompt. He helped me with all my inquiries with no dramas. I would recommend Savvy to anyone. Great service and reliable.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Exceptional customer service, friendly staff . Promtly calls emails information every step of the way . I would highly recomend to anyone looking for finance

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Savvy were great went above and beyond get the best possible outcome for my position.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Sep 2018

Fantastic service

Great service. Nick was so helpful. I really appreciate it

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Vas was a pleasure to deal with and committed to working with the client to get the best result possible.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Sep 2018

Perfect

They were (Nick Ivers) so helpful and did not get any negativeness from him. Well done Nick!!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Sep 2018

Outstanding service, highly recommend Tayloy Small.

Taylor Small has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was upfront and honest throughout the whole process. His attention to detail and carefully thought into what would work best for me is greatly appreciated. Highly recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Sep 2018

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and quick communication response time from Peter Eblen

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Sep 2018

Amazing

Daniel was absolutely amazing he treated me like a real person, I would recommend Daniel to everyone

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Sep 2018

Excellent service

Good communication, efficient, clear concise explanations and advice. Cheers

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

5 stars. Great service. The best advice. Amazing staff. So friendly.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Would recommend Harry !! What a legend. May God bless you and continue to open doors for you in your life

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

A very helpfull broker to get all things done easily and very ingormative and friendly, Daniel was the guy I want to say thanks to.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Sep 2018

Excellent service.

Savvy’s service was very good. Prompt, easy to understand the process and our consultant (Daniel Canella) was knowledgeable in all aspects of getting the appropriate loan. A pleasant experience. Cheers Avin.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Sep 2018

Efficient and the best

Taylor's service was second to none. Taylor is the most efficient broker around and was a pleasure to deal with. This is my first vehicle purchase and I will be back in touch with Taylor for my next purchase. Thanks to Vehicles and Savvy. Much appreciated.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Sep 2018

Quality service and smooth sailing

Great communication throughout and quite a reasonable rate on the finance for someone in my position. I was a little surprised towards the end of the consultation with a few additional fees and charges that were not exactly discussed, but nothing that wasn't palatable. Have had the loan for a few months now, repayments are easy, reminders are regular by text and email which is excellent. Overall a happy customer, and loving my new vehicle.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service Lucas has been very helpful and made the process simple.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Lucas worked with me to get this done seamlessly. He understood that I had a phone based role and that email / text was the best way to contact me. Great service and thank you for your help Lucas!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2018

Satisfied customer

Tony was very easy to deal with and he kept me in the loop the whole way and explained anything I wasn't sure of

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Sep 2018

5 Start Service

Amazing efficiency and interest rate, great communication, fast approval, smooth process and transaction, love your work, thank you Jack and the team at Savvy finance! I'm one happy customer!!

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Excellent customer service. Answered any questions that I had very promptly. Will definitely recommend them

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with. And would recommend and use them again

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Made life very easy and didn't take long to help or respond thanks guys

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Helpful, friendly and quick

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2018

Great service!!!

Thank you so much for sorting out my car loan. I highly recommend!!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2018

Hassle free finance in less than 24hrs

I needed finance in a hurry Vas was fantastic, he kept me up to date on the progress and pushed it through within 24hrs. I was so happy. The whole experience was easy and communication was awesome . definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Excellent service. Prompt and friendly. very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Sep 2018

Tony and Ly were great to deal with

Tony was easy to deal with , chased me up when I hadn’t supplied th info needed told me how to do the what I needed on my end in easy to understand steps

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Pleasant, competent, informed

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Sep 2018

Nick Ivers is great!

Nick is great! This is the second time we have used him for a car loan. He is efficient and always keeps in touch to give you updates on loan. Highly recommended

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Sep 2018

Excellent

Savvy was wonderful. Nick and Katia have been so great. thank you so very much. excellent service, excellent people

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Savvy did a great job of finding me a good deal for finance on my car. Tony Lock did an exceptional job and was very helpful throughout the process. Would definitely recommend savvy to those seeking finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Sep 2018

Great interest rate, on time execution, small issues.

I got a good interest rate on my loan and the agent I was speaking to - Sameer - was great! He left Savvy in the middle of my loan processing, so I was assigned to another agent. The new agent was professional and got things done on time so I am pleased for my loan to be approved as soon as possible. One thing I didnt like is that the agent pushed me quite a lot to finish my formalities within 1 day on a Friday saying that "You can pickup your vehicle on the weekend if you finish this today!" which sounded like he couldn't wait to get his hands on the commission, but I was not in a hurry to pick up my vehicle (I knew it will take another week for dealer to fit accessories) so I took my own time to do it. Also once the work was done from Savvy, when I had some questions the agent was unresponsive and generally cold. It was very clear that all the work was done for the commission, not so that the customer is looked after. Overall though, I definitely recommend Savvy to my friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service, thanks Vas and Gianni for getting me and my family back on the road. The process was straight forward and it felt like they had my best interest in mind, so thanks savy for getting me finance when nobody else could.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Sep 2018

asdf

asdfa

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Sep 2018

It wasnt an ordeal and it wasnt a pleasure.

Vas was the guy i dealt with. He was very switched.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Sep 2018

Great sway rvice a+++

Very pleased with the service by mu consultant lucas pleasure to deal with and would recommend savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Sep 2018

Excellent, friendly, helpful service!

Vas from Savvy Finance was so helpful to deal with. He worked with me over a pretty long period of time, as it took me a while to decide on my car purchase and he was always happy to discuss options with me to assist in my decision. When I finally decided on my car purchase, Vas helped me finalise the loan during a particularly busy period when I was travelling overseas. He made sure everything was done on time for me so that when I returned from my holiday I could pick up my new vehicle. I highly recommend Vas and Savvy for any loan requirements, the service is impeccable!

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Sep 2018

Great communication and prompt service

Ben & Ly provided a great service given the tight timeline to get the finance settled. Even though we didnt manage to quite get the desired date they were both very helpful and communication from both was excellent.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2018

Easy to deal with!

Professional service and helped secure my boat loan at a fantastic interest rate!

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2018

Great customer service

My experience with Savvy has been amazing. The customer was helpful from start to finish. I'd recommend Savvy services to my friends and family. Thanks guys.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Sep 2018

Very professional

Excellent communication and professional people to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Sep 2018

Amazing

What a great experience dealing with Nick at Savvy. He kept in contact every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Savvy to find you the best loan, for your needs 👍👍👍

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

Vas and the team made getting pre approved finance so easy and I knew where I stood with how much I could borrow . Made everything smooth sailing.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Sep 2018

Customer Feedback

The service is great 🤩 thanks so much for your time and help

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Sep 2018

Hella stoked

Tony lock is dam good at his job i would recommend savvy to everyone and once this loan is paid I'll go through uz again definitely cheers for everything

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Aug 2018

Customer Feedback

Great!

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Aug 2018