Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2779 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2779 reviews

Customer Feedback

Eager to assist, constant communication and a can do attitude.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Mar 2019

Loved it!

Anthony Lengo was absolutely fantastic to work with, he was so friendly, helpful and professional, and made the entire process of acquiring finance for my new car very easy and stress free for me. I would certainly use Savvys services again for future loans!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Mar 2019

5 Star Service

Samantha went above and beyond in securing this car finance for me. Helpful and informative every step of the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin bthe customer service officer was very thoughtful honest had great communication skills and made me feel welcome

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Very good communication and work hard to deliver best options.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Phil was fantastic. Always kept us in the loop with regular updates and was very helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Mar 2019

Excellent!

Excellent service, Communication And Reliability. Would have no hesitation in using Savvy’s services or recommending them to friends and family in future. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service by David Caspar. Thanks so much savvy!

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Sandy was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I would also high recommend to use there in house vehicle direct to find the right car.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Reece was amazing from start to finish. He efficiently communicated with me from start to finish and I was able to get my loan approved in a timely manner.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Mar 2019

Excellent service

Tony went over and above to ensure that I got a loan to best suit my circumstance. I will most definitely recommend Savvy to my friends and family. Thank you once again and keep up the good work.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2019

Excellent Experience .... 5 Stars

This was my second time dealing with Savvy, and again they have excelled. I dealt with Phil G and it was so easy. Thanks again

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

absolutely outstanding service

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Quick good no stress 🤗

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2019

Overall positive

Great service but very time consuming

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2019

Overall good

Strat with true to many check point at the end they forget to said to you the hold process. Need to be on the game at all time and give you all the details you need to easy the process. The process could be must shorter and give you the right information of what you really need to do

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Peter is really helpful in professional way to do my finance

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2019

Brilliant helpful service!!

After being rejected for a loan from another leading lender, we contacted Savvy to see if they could help. Harry was excellent to deal with, non-judgmental and super helpful. He kept us informed of the progress of our application every step of the way and found us the best deal possible for our circumstances. Our loan was approved and settled in a little over a week. Couldn’t be happier and thankful for the service provided by Harry and the team at Savvy! When life throws you lemons, make lemonade and contact the team at Savvy!!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin at savvy was nothing less than helpful and persistent with my loan application! Seamless and quick. Thank you for your help in organising the loan for my dream car!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Very helpful and thorough with explanations of the required details.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2019

Friendly attitude and timely advice.

Friendly attitude and timely advice.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2019

Top service.

Fast approved and high level of customer service. Job well done. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

I am happy they were able to help me when no one else would

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin had great service , he always updated me on my progress and how things were travelling.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Mar 2019

Very very good

Nick from savvy was incredible he kept me in the loop every step of the way he was very respectful of my time and seemed to care about getting the job done right and in a timely manner. Well spoken, efficient honest and east to deal with. Couldn’t ask for anything more

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Mar 2019

Pete went above and beyond

Pete went above and beyond

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Mar 2019

Amazing

There was no run around. Quick and easy application process

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Txt message service is not very personal. Not much feedback on progress of loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

all good

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2019

Awesome

5 stars 🌟 service Absolutely recommend this service Peter has been so great at calling, following through and updating any stages throughout the process A big thank to Peter and the team

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2019

Easy

Nathan was very helpful, fast response

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Mar 2019

Outstanding Service, 5 stars!!

The Savvy Finance crew (Daniel & Katia) went above and beyond to find me an option that suited my needs and my situation, thank you for your outstanding service and attention to detail!

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Communication was great, always willing to answer any questions and quick to respond.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Tony had great patience with me, was upfront and honest, he did his best to get the deal to satisfy my personal spending needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Great communication & all over helping clients get approved for what they need.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Mar 2019

Great service

Great service as usual fast and efficient and helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Mar 2019

So easy and made our goals come to life

Easy and professional service all on line made it so easy

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Again great service

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Mar 2019

Excellent Service

Nick at Savvy was brilliant. Great customer service, and no question was ignored. Provided me with the best interest possible. Definitely recommend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

Great Serice,Communication and quick result

The customer service provided by Savvy was of the highest standard. Communication at all stages of the transaction was excellent and the result was achieved in good time/ I would definitely recommend Savvy and will not hesitate to use them again

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

Fantastic service

Could not thank Justin enough customer service couldn’t be any better was a pleasure organising my loan through him

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy process, helpful experienced staff.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Great customer service. It was a really good experience- provides good and honest advice

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

No complaints

Reece who handled my account was excellent, no complaints.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Nick provided a very prompt service and kept me well informed through the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Very good with communicating and making sure the customer understands everything. Found a loan for me quickly but the process can take awhile if you go through with a private sale.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Yes I would recommend and the service I received was excellent

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Peter was very helpful and nice about it all. I will always use savvy in the future

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

They kept me notified and updated at all times , and very swift, I would differently reccomend them .

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

In constant contact with updates and very helpful pain free experience

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Feb 2019