Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3627 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3627 reviews

Above and beyond

Dealing with Phil at Savvy was the best service I have ever experienced! the communication is next level and Savvy actually cares about their clients. I will recommend Savvy to everyone I meet .

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

I have worked with Nick for a number of years. I keep returning due to his reliability and willingness to get the job done. He works with a sense of urgency which allows him to meet deadlines from lenders. He consistently keeps me updated throughout the process. I am only to happy to recommend Nick's service.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2020

Customer Feedback

Great customer service, any questions I had they were able to answer and help. Amazing team of people. Would recommend them without a doubt. Definitely will go through them again in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2020

Over the moon

Second to none service from the get go.Phil was awesome.He guided me through the process and was only too happy to reapply when I needed to adjust my loan.Katia helped me through the settlement stage and I always felt like I was kept informed and up to date.I have absolutely no hesitation recommending savvy.Great job thanks guys

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Aug 2020

excellent service

The communication is fantastic. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely use again.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Aug 2020

Highly Recommend!!!!!!!

The process was very smooth and very easy. Kaylan was absolutely fantastic and an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and helped eased everyone's mind when questions were raised. Would highly recommend!!

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Aug 2020

Car loan made easy

Amazing service! Will use again for sure! Took the stress out of finding a loan and Phil went over and beyond offering extras that suited my family perfectly. Thankyou Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2020

So happy

I had no idea what I needed to do to refinance a loan. And they were so helpful, let me know everything I needed. I started out very stressed but was so happy and thankful with the help that I received.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2020

Fantastic

It’s was great quick settlement very easy to do would definitely use again cheers

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2020

Done such a good job and in good time

With a not so good credit rating I had my doubts that I would qualify for finance then I met Savvy they changed everything for the better

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2020

nick ivers is awesome

nick ivers is awesome. very much on the ball. kept me updated constantly. very very happy thankyou.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Absolutely awesome the help I received was great recommend to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Fast and friendly service

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jul 2020

Best Service you'll ever experience

Service was fast and painless...Vas at Savvy Finance goes over and beyond to make the process extremely easy. Cant thank you enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jul 2020

Spoke to the same person every time & also didnt have issue understanding

Lucas handled everything very smoothly couldn't of ask for a better out come

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jul 2020

Very satisfied and impressed.

The whole process from start to fiish was very good and all the customer service staff werevery helpful and understanding.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jul 2020

Great!

They worked well around my schedule and ensured that all the information I needed to know and needed to provide was sent to me as soon as possible. Very friendly and helpful!

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Everyone I dealt with was really helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2020

repeat customer

Third time dealing with Tony and the team, couldn't rate them highly enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2020

Tony Lock is a champion broker provided by Savvyy

They are amazing. So professional when it comes to customer service. So responsive to the phone calls or emails. Very understanding when it comes to personal conditions and preferences. I personally would recommend Tony Lock because he is just tremendously professional and responsive.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Very informative and easy to work work with. Daniel was polite, cooperative and was heaps of help with setting up a car finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Thanks to Vas for everything he done to help me to get approved with my finance great services n well mannered I reccomend savvy 100 percent

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jul 2020

Strongly recommend

I was told by finance companies my credit rating wasn’t good, but Daniel Carter from savvy got me over the line with a great interest rate! Can’t recommend savvy more highly

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jul 2020

Friendly, informative and helpful.

The broker I dealt with, Vas, was a great communicator and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. At no time did I feel that I couldn’t contact him and ask anything at all. Just a pleasure to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

The service was exceptional. Phil helped me alot . I am so happy with everything.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jul 2020

You can get blood out of a stone, he helped us

Fantastic service by phill and his team

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

With a difficult finance company, they continued to work well and walk me through the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent service made the whole process a breeze. Would definitely recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas was amazing, super helpful from start to finish, don't think I would of had the positive outcome I did without him.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Very professional and communication at its best

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Kallan by far exceeded my expectations, i will use him again and refer him to everyone i know chasing finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jul 2020

Great experience

Kaylan was an absolute superstar to deal with. Very polite, informative and efficient!! I will most definitely be recommending him to my friends and family. Katia was also wonderful to deal with. Thanks so much guys, really appreciate all your assistance.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jul 2020

very good.

customer service was great, they also worked far later hours than I expected.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jul 2020

Nick Ivers was Fantastic Kept me updated through the whole experience.

Excellent thankyou

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service! They really wanted to help and they got me over the line for a new car loan as quickly as possible! Thanks Kaylan

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2020

Perfect

Kaylan was great to deal with, he was always happy to answer any questions I had and was overall a great help! I would definitely recommend him in the future

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2020

Amazing

Nick did a amazing job. Very good communication and always there to help.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service, Dan was awesome to deal with, fast and easy, would recommend, and use them again

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jul 2020

Excellent service. Great communication.l

Taylor Smith was very easy to deal with, super fast answering phone calls and kept us in the loop at all times. Excellent service. I would absolutely use Savvy again and highly recommend them to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

We got the loan. I am still thinking about the whole experience. The period and time taken to get there was a bit disappointing. If we had been trying to purchase the vehicle in real time, the deal would have fallen through.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2020

Excellent experience super fast reply and got it sorted really quickly

Excellent experience super fast replying and got it sorted really quickly

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

I had an urgent situation and thy help me jut in one business day and i got a solution to my problem.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Very good service from Andrew, cheers.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service. Awesome communication.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jul 2020

Give kaylan Tyson a promotion he should be running the floor

Give kaylan Tyson a promotion if it wasn't for him i would have told everything to get stuffed and not gone through with my loan He jumped through 1000 hoops with these stupid varifications and what not He Worked after hours with me and was always prompt

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jul 2020

Personal one on one service start to finish!

Nick from Savvy was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad I took the recommendation. From start to finish Nicks communication was fantastic! Email, call or text whatever suited. Didnt have to ring hotlines to speak with a call centre was complete one on one personal experience.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Contacted Savvy, Andrew was great! Super helpful, kept in contact and let me know what was going on throughout the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jul 2020

Prompt and easy to deal with!

Phil was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the process as quick and smooth as possible. He was always available to call and responded promptly to all actions required. Would recommend him to anyone!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jul 2020