Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2527 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2527 reviews

Daniel Cannella Is a credit to savvy

I sorted my new car finance with savvy and I was lucky to have dealt with Daniel Cannella. He made the process so easy for myself. Always made himself available to any questions I may have had and most importantly he was always honest and that’s what mattered the most. He quoted me my weekly repayments and explained that any fees that came with the loan were all included in my repayments. I could not be more thankful. Thank you Daniel Cannella for your honesty.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Nov 2018

Look elsewhere, not worth it

Savvy were extremely helpful in the beginning, super quick in finding a lender at a good rate. But once you commit to the loan the wonderful service walks straight out the door along with the $990 you pay Savvy for their one day of work to find you a lender. Communication after you sign the contract is non-existent, you have to constantly call and hassle to have anything done. They claim to provide a service where they will even find a car for you, haggle with the dealership and sort out everything on your behalf. This was false information, I found the car I wanted, passed it on to the broker and in the end I had to track down the dealership myself to receive any kind of update/communication in regards to the sale and settlement. Took 3 days for the funds to even be transferred to the dealership and I still don't have a car….. not impressed.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Nov 2018

Vas and Savvy = Awesome !

Vas from Savvy is the most helpful finance loan consultant I have ever come across in my 20 years of doing business. He has guided and helped me avoid a lot of potholes and always gets me the best deal and is part of the process all the way through. This was my second time using Vas and Savvy, and the process was smooth as silk. Thanks again Vas, Vaughan

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Follow up and reassurance was good about securing loan at a competitive rate. Some unexpected costs not discussed which was disappointing but still the most affordable loan option

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2018

Let me know and you might get a better rating

Still have no information whats happening with my car were i can pick it up from and when i can and ive paid the deposit and called

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2018

Great service

Very smooth great customer service and help the whole way through the process

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Great rates but takes a bit of time to organise

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2018

Easy! from the online Inquiry to settlement

Dealt with Anthony, easy as! quick, simple, and painless, I work in the industry and these guys were all over it, thank you!

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Was a easy service

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Very friendly and helpful, good rates too

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Good communication throughout... except when loan was finalised was not actually notified until we contacted to find out. But other than that Reece was fantastic the whole way through process. Thankyou

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

I will definitely recommend savvy to family and friends

It was pain free, and they did not give up till they found a solution

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

Great service!

Communication was great and all questions answered promptly.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

Great team

Professional team with the customers best interest at heart.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

LOVE MY NEW CAR

Kevin at savy, went above and beyond to secure a car loan for me. We appreciate and acknowledge the efforts he went to.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

Quick loan go savy

It was really easy and effort less but only negative is they have a huge ammount of settlement fee

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2018

Quick and transparent process

Excellent service and transparency through out and very quick. Special mention to Justin as he was very prompt in responding to me emails and calls and ably assist me with the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Very well mannered to the point,very helpful and knowledgeable.Excellent service. Thanks Nick

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2018

good and fast

Fast and easy to dsal with. Great service.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Contacted me quickly after doing an online enquiry on the website. Reece was great to deal with and answered all my questions

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Could ask for a better group of people to deal with!

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Nov 2018

10/10 Satisfied Customer!!!!

I had a excellent experience dealing with Tony from Savvy. He went above and beyond to ensure my finance was settled after being set back from a couple lenders. Will be highly recommending Savvy to others as a first preference for loaning services. 10/10 Satisfied Customer

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Nov 2018

Friendly and helpful

From the first phone call it was easy and no hassle, Tony was very helpful and the process was quick.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Great very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Nov 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Taylor was incredibly helpful in finding me the best deal. Would highly recommend using Savvy for your finance needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Harry was awesome to deal with. Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Nov 2018

Highly recommend

Taylor helped me to get a car loan approval and It was very easy to deal with him. Thanks a lot!

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Nov 2018

Helpful right from the intial call.

Savvy staff were helpful from our intial call, found the finance we wanted then negotiated an even better deal. They then sourced our new vehicle and negotiated a better price again. I am more than happy with their service from start to finish.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Nov 2018

Thanks to Anthony I was able to purchase my new car he went far and beyond

Thanks to Anthony I was able to purchase my new car he went far and beyond to make this all happy thank you very much

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2018

Excellent Service

The service from Anthony as a sales person at Savvy Finance was excellent. I was constantly kept updated on progress and settlement was easy.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Reece was excellent. Such great customer service & such an easy process. This was my first time applying for finance and I can't recommend Savvy enough!

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

I dealt with Daniel and Neil for the financing and purchasing of my car. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful. They both knew your products and services very well and were able to advise me through the whole process. I will definitely use you guys again.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2018

Super easy

very easy to deal with, quick responce and very accomodating of work schedules / time zone differences . so good i amalready using Lucas again

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2018

Extremely great customer service by Daniel

Daniel who handled my loan was spectacular and very helpful in understanding my circumstances and assisting wherever possible.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Nov 2018

Customer Feedback

Tony Lock was great to deal with he kept me informed the whole way through

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Oct 2018

Customer Feedback

great advice, prompt replies, great service

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Oct 2018

Great personal service

Tony and his team gave great advice from the finance to actually finding me a vehicle $2,500.00 cheaper than I could locally! Definitely using these guys again!

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2018

Cheers once again Nick!

Love Nick Ivers. He always goes above and beyond & gives me peace of mind about everything. He is the best!

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2018

Pleasure to deal with

From the moment Vas contacted me and commenced the process, nothing was a portion been, Vas kept me up-to-date the entire way throughout, he went above and beyond in my option, confirming emails, answering questions at times outside of business hours, he assisted me with some of the electronic stuff, downloading and assessing documents ect. I could not soak more highly of the service that was provided to me I would definately consider using again for my financial needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2018

Awesome

Awesome service! Definitely recommend Savvy Finance... 5 Star!

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2018

Customer Feedback

..

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Oct 2018

Customer Feedback

Always kept me in the loop. This is my third time using Savvy always easy to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Oct 2018

Friendly, easy, amazing service!!

Fabulous service from Nick Ivers, what an asset to the company he is. Very impressed with the service I have received.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Oct 2018

Nathan made it happen very smoothly and quick, many thanks

Everything went smoothly and quick, Nathan was very good to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Oct 2018

Great service from Justin and Neil. Their professionalism is first class. C

Fantastic service and professionalism from Justin and Neil. Could not be happier.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Oct 2018

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service from savvy, customer service was great kept informed daily was great. Better service here than any bank I’ve been with. Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Oct 2018

Will defiantly use again.

Jack helped me out so much. We had a difficult situation due to a private buy and the purchaser had a lot of finance owing on it and he managed to do it safely and as quick as possible for me. Will highly recommend savvy and Jack. Thanks heaps.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Oct 2018

Stunning Peace of Mind Service from Nathan Iovino and the whole Savvy team

Service from Nathan Iovino was absolutely fantastic. Great Patience and Professional manner to say the least. Nathan and Phil went above and beyond to make this a third time lucky for me. Thanks guys!! Will definitely recommend others onto you.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Oct 2018

Customer Feedback

Very good and helped out a lot

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Oct 2018