Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 1365 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Have your say, comment on what others says… here’s your change to tell people what you think about us. Good or not so good, we want to hear about it. Feedback and our responses are posted for everyone to see.

Displaying all 1365 reviews

Thanks Alister great job. Fast and friendly

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jun 2017

Happy Campers!

Alister was really great, very friendly and helpful. Our loan was approved really quickly with settlement made the following day. We are very happy campers. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jun 2017

FAST & EFFICIENT

VERY PROACTIVE. KEPT IN CONTACT THROUGHOUT THE LOAN PROCESS.

BY HIS CONDUCT, THE CONSULTANT REASSURED ME THAT I WAS THE CUSTOMER, AND HE WAS THERE TO HIS BEST TO HELP ME.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jun 2017

Excellent and outstanding. So pleased with the service and support. Laura did a great job. Thanks a lot.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jun 2017

Excellent Service

The communication was excellent, from the first call, to the status of the loan, through to settlement.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2017

Smooth sailing from beginning to end

Just being there, and listening to my story to purchase a car.
But most of all was the honesty on how to get the best deal that worked for me.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent and professional the Savvy team assisted me to secure exactly the car re-finance package I was seeking! Many thanks to Zak, Katia and Jordan!

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2017

Great people great service

Savvy helped me get approved when no one else would approve me.
Peter Siatis from savvy made it all easy and his experience was clearly visible.
Already have and will continue to recommend savvy finance to people wanting to finance a car

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2017

Great Team.. Super Easy..Transparent

The Savvy Team were super helpful with all matters; they look outside the box to get borrower satisfaction.
All information was delivered in a way that was easy to understand and all avenues of the process were fully explained if questioned.
They never missed a phone call. No automatic... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jun 2017

Really good experience getting a service from Savvy Finance.

I was looking for Finance to buy a new car and Soumitra from Savvy Finance helped me to buy me a new car which i loved the most. He helped me how the finance option works and also explained me everything in detail. I really appreciate his knowledge and the extended help he provided in order to get my... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2017

Go beyond expectations

Fantastic service and great customer service fantastic for us being a small sole trading business not much work for us and Daniel took care of it all highly recommend
"If your after a stress free experience" 🙂

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2017

quick response to enquiry

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2017

They provided a high level of customer service, advising the options I had in terms of borrowing, added extras on loan available, answered any questions I had regarding the loan and rates, even if I did ask the question more than once. I would definitely recommend Savvy to any family and friends who are... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2017

good communication at all stages of the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2017

Quick and straight forward customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2017

Good customer relations

Good customer relations

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2017

The service provided was excellent.

The level of service was excellent & the processes explained well. All questions regarding purchasing, insurance/warranty options were addressed in a professional & unbiased manner.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2017

Easy and simple

Great service. Always had phone calls returned. Easy and simple

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2017

Great service & always kept me in the loop of everything I needed to know. I had quite a complicated finance deal, trying to organise finance on a car that was almost over a year waiting list & all the complications that entails, but over this period Savvy always kept in touch.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2017

Very helpful. Process was well explained, and there was prompt responses. Service was tailored to meet my capacity. Will definitely recommend. Thanks Danni and Ly

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2017

Service was friendly enough however I did not feel all details of the loan were revealed when I requested them. I was not told about the extra fees like administration etc.
I feel this was a little underhanded especially as I requested these details twice.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2017

A very Savvy team!

The Savvy team always promptly answer my queries. Anthony I, who was assisting with my application was professional and easy to deal with. Also, Ly from settlement was helpful and explained clearly on everything I need to do with settlement for my loan. Good job Savvy!

regards

DT

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2017

Great customer service

They offered me a competitive rate and was quick to respond to my queries.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2017

These guys can really pull some strings with finance. They are patient and help you out in difficult to finance situations for me were great with excellent rates too.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2017

Soumitra was fantastic and very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2017

THE BEST

The best in customer service, efficient accomodating and fast results.
At first I refused going ahead after all the work they've done, but when I reopened my application they were more effective.

I would use them again.
not to mention the lowest interest rate so... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2017

Kaylan kept me up to date with the whole process and was very helpful & reliable in all aspects of the loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2017

Finance side of things let the vehicles direct side of things down

Vehicles direct was excellent. Big thank you to Gianni! The person I dealt with in regard to Savvy finance - items were poorly explained and certain items weren't communicated as good as it should, the persons listening skills weren't very good either

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2017

Very happy and a proud owner of a new car

Great sevice and very helpful,
Vince was excellent and got things done on time as needed

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2017

Really helpful, great communication and enthusiasm. Bianca worked hard to give us what we wanted. Thanks :)

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2017

Got me approved so fast and really friendly on the phone. Told me everything I wanted to know and went above an beyond.

Would highly recommend to everyone

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2017

Excellent company !!

Very helpfull and accomodating all the way through the process :) couldn't be happier .

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2017

Nick went above and beyond to ensure every step in this process ran like clockwork, he was extremely helpful and made sure I understood everything

I would recommend Nick services to everyone I know

Thank you Nick

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jun 2017

very helpful with loan application and follow up

communication, made application easy

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2017

The consultant was friend but they deceived me at the end when the final papers came through, funny a competitor of Savvy warmed with this exact detail and I discarded that thinking he is just trying to win my business. Very disappointing

1
Savvy Finance - Phil
2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback.  I am sorry that you were disappointed with your service.  I understand your rate increased by 0.3% from the quote provided and your payments increased by a small margin. The consultant made a mistake with the value of the car and that caused the higher rate.  He did tell you about this before document stage... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2017

The service by Peter Eblen was outstanding. Always available and contactable, helpfull and quick with responses.
I am giving 4 stars only because the application fee was not mentioned until after the pre-approval od the loan was done. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2017

Very efficient

From start to drive away savvy finance were impressive , kept me informed through out the entire process . Very professional

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jun 2017

I would like to thank Mitch Nanasi for the help he has given me during my experience, a very patient and understanding person, he is indeed a great asset to your company, if I was to obtain a loan in the future with savvy I'd definitely seek assistance from him again. Thank you

- ronald

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jun 2017

tried to be most helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jun 2017

Excellent, quick and professional

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2017

Great Customer service by Vas! Recommended!

Great customer service by Vas. Answering calls and msgs even on weekends to keep me updated! Would definitely recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2017

Great customer service Peter

Peter was amazing very professional and always contactable
I will always return to Peter
Thank you so much peter

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2017

Thank you so much Kaylan and Katia for all your assistance.

Very, very helpful and friendly. Kaylan and Katia were very efficient and friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process - even working late into the evenings. Thank you so much :)

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Although nice and friendly to deal with. Were not that great at disclosing vital information like interest rates and total monthly amount even after we had asked twice for the information before signing.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

The best finance company to go through!! I highly recommend.

I would recomend savvy finance to anyone and everyone. They were quick easy and professional.
I had a lovely lady Emily who contacted me every step of the process and went beyond to make sure i was able to get approved for want i was wanting.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Fantastic!!

Mitch and the team at Saavy Finance have been nothing short of fantastic!! The deal was not easy to get across the line but they did and the customer service was exemplary. Thank you again for going above and beyond!!

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Fantastic service. Highly recommended

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Bad credit... got approved in no time.

Bianca was the best. She helped me through the process of a bad credit car loan and got approved fast. Will recommend to anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Justin McCue is an outstanding Savvy Staff Member

This is the second finance deal that Justin McCue has put together for us, and we are really happy customers. Justine is professional, expedient, pleasant and it is a joy to deal with him. We would recommend him highly and will use him as our go to broker in the future. Great work Justin.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2017

Transparent all the way. Thankyou

Anthony was in constant act with me. He kept me up to date with everything that was involved with the refinance. At times it was frustrating for me as so much information was required but Anthony kept reassuring me and he explained each step of the refinance process.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2017

Great service prompt and knowledgeable

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2017

Reece.B your a legend

Reece.B was a legend and made everything easy and a top bloke for everything. Your a legend Reece couldn't be happier mate cheers for everything

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2017

I am so grateful to Justin for all his hard work and determination

I highly reccommend them!

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2017

Excellent

The service I received from both Vas and Gianni has been second to none. Thank you for your professionalism and the constant phone calls keeping me always updated. I will b recommending Savvy to everyone. Thanks again.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2017

Thanks Phil and Katia

Phil and Katia were wonderful in the assistance they provided to us in the purchase of our caravan. Thanks so much

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2017

The young man I dealt with,Kaylan, was great and had a lot of patience.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2017

great service - thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2017

All round good experience with minimal fuss

Service was great Tom and the rest of the team where very helpful and informative through out the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

10/10 Great service and great price

fantastic customer service
Emily was always really helpful
fast replys and great communication
10/10 will defiantly recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Great service allowing for speedy process.

Service from Mitch was second to none, would definitely recommend to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Communication Breakdown

Communication was a massive issue. Granted once Phil stepped in it all came together quite smoothly. Too bad it took 7days to provide finance that could have been done on less than 24hrs

1
Savvy Finance - Phil
3 weeks ago
Sorry your experience with Savvy didn't go as planned.  We have spoken about this and I acknowledge that things could have handled a lot better.  So for that please accept our apologies.  Despite this I hope that you may consider Savvy again in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Was happy with the service from Savvy but very disappointed with the time it took the lender to settle the loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Excellent

Very friendly service and was helpful every step of the way.
Would highly recommend this service to anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Outstanding, prompt and efficient customer service. Highly recommended! A+

Vince Zappa and the team were extremely efficient and provided outstanding customer service.
He provided everything necessary to help me make the best choice.
The whole experience from end to end was smooth and painless.
Will definitely use their services again and highly recommended to... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Couldn't be happier

Great, very professional and stress free.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2017

Really easy to chat to and knew very well what he was talking about, and all a in all a legend of a bloke

To sum it up, yes I could share a beer or two with him no worries!

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2017

Fantastic very professional did everything he said he would do the process went with out a problem have no hesitation in recomendin savvy finance.


Rod mortimer

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2017

The service is amazing, quick and efficient. Vas did an amazing job.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2017

Alister has been really helpful. Excellent service

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2017

👍

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2017

Great service

Great service, fast and helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2017

Put my worries to rest

I contacted Savvy because a car dealer had been very dishonest in our dealings and I desperately just wanted someone who wpuld be upfront and not trying to con me. Savvy did that perfectly - I spoke to Peter and he was so nice through the whole process and told me exactly what to expect when.... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2017

Reccommended Savvy Finance 100%!!!

A big thanks to Peter at Savvy Finance. I have finally been approved for a Car Loan after trying to get one for the last 6+months! I would absolutely reccommend without a doubt!!

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

Vince - clearly a high performer

Vince was very responsive in the process!

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

You guys!

The service was tip top. I don't know what I would do without Alastair and I'm definately gonna find it strange not talking to him on the reg! He really cared about making sure I was aware of every step being taken and made me feel comfortable with the process. Proper rad dude! Keep up the solid work!... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

This is the third vehicle purchased with Savvy sourcing the finance and I've been pleasantly surprised by their service on each occasion. Despite dealing with a different consultant each time the experience has been good.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

Nick his the best ask about nick thanks savvy finance

It's a beautiful service very strong people very good customer services I recommend u to go with savvy finance try it u want disappointed ask about nick his a hard financer and good negotiator thanks again

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

Great staff

Great service from the staff, they work hard to get your dream car. Would recommend to other people.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

Oustanding customer service!

Very pleased with the level of servoce from the team, they were very helpful from the start. I would definitively recomend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2017

Great experience

Emily was so helpful and organized she is a credit to your company. I work underground in a coal mine and a lot of the time I was I not reachable till late in the afternoon she planned ahead told me what I needed to do helped with the technical side and just overall made it easy for me thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2017

Pete and Gianni's team are great to deal with, quick and easy process.
Thanks guys.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2017

All very efficient

All very efficient and questions and issues handled in a timely manner. Would use again

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2017

Reece was amazing!

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2017

Thanks to Mitch for getting all the paper work done for me as well as getting me a good deal , I'm happy to know there's someone out there to help .. Good on you all

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2017

Great Experience - Will definitely do business again

Finance process was relatively smooth and quick. Dealt with the one broker e /'agent all through the entire process. Agent was very attentive and demonstrated that he had my best interest at heart.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2017

Soumitra provided very good service throughout.
Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2017

Nothing they were great

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2017

AWESOME SERVICE!

Reviews based on purchases on 26 May 2017

Great customer service from consultant. Always available to assist. Prompt feedback.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2017

Good service, thanks Adam. Quick response to queries and overall a good experience

Reviews based on purchases on 25 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Really determined to reach the end Target. Give Justin a raise :)

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Absolutely Amazing Service

Amazing service, very helpful and fast.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Alister and Savvy achieved what other's could not.

Alister worked very hard to secure car finance under difficult circumstances.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Fees are expensive and do not reflect service

Multiple requests for documents over the period. Would have preferred to know what needed to be supplied all at once rather that 10 different requests throughout. Also, no discussion on fees, had no option but to accept them at late stage as time critical for settlement and already spent over a week... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Great service!

I was quite satisfied with the overall service. My consultant was prompt to attention my queries and the replies I received were straight forward and to the point, which gave me faith in who I was dealing with.

I would definitely recommend their services.

Regards,
George

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Well done teamwork

Reviews based on purchases on 24 May 2017

Fantastic service and communication

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Outstanding service

Customer service is outstanding. Emily from the Adelaide office was very helpful through out the loan application process to settlement. I will definitely recommend Savvy to anyone. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Yes great service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Kaylan was great. He was prompt and rang when he said he would. Great dealing with him

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

excellent service biggest thanks to Peter Siatis for getting my new car with reasonable interest rate.i will suggest everyone to Ring/E-mail Peter Siatis

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Good communication. Always updated

Would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Excellent customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Good service.
Worked hard to achieve the outcome I wanted

Reviews based on purchases on 23 May 2017

Happy Customer!

Very happy with the service, really nice understanding people to deal with.
Listened to me and really helped when I needed it.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2017

Thanks Savvy and particularly Daniel for everything. A pleasure to deal with as always!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2017

1st class. Excellent service. Definitely recommend you.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2017

Great service, highly recommend

Peter was so helpful and accommodating from the get go. Nothing was a problem. He was extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and never pressured me. I would definitely recommend Savvy especially Peter Eblen to anyone and I will be going back to Peter when I next require assistance.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 May 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable consultants. Highly recommended.

Very friendly and knowledgeable consultants! Highly recommended! I'd like to commend Kaylan T for helping me get the best car loan rate that's best for me! Keep it up!

Reviews based on purchases on 21 May 2017

Great service

Speedy service with a point on customer satisfaction

Reviews based on purchases on 20 May 2017

ask for mitch, great guy gets things done on time, offers good advise and makes sure that the customer is happy in the end.

Thanks Mitch for handling my case, we had a few hic ups but you resolved it. Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 19 May 2017

Thankyou Vince!

Vince went way above expectations. He was so helpful, quick at responding and had the best customer service skills! We are so impressed with savvy and will be recommending savvy to all of our friends and family! Thankyou SO much Vince

Reviews based on purchases on 19 May 2017

Savvy Finance was great, fast effective and always in touch. Daniel Cannella was really helpful with my finance and kept me up to date with everything.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 May 2017