Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3087 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3087 reviews

==An Easy Recommendation==

Phil was professional and very straight forward to work with. Savvy have access to a large spectrum of lenders although there first/best option approved our requirement hassle free. From inquiry, to application and money (45k) in the the bank to disperse took 48hrs. Trouble free and a interest rate far better than our bank could offer Many thanks Phil.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service quick service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Prompt, polite and efficient.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2019

Excellent service, swift response, great savings

Great service, and really swift with processing and keeping the approval process moving along quickly.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2019

Very attentative service, I highly reconend Savvy

I was pleasantly surprised as to the level of personal service offered by Andrew Mackenzie and his team at Savvy, I will certainly be calling Savvy when next I have a finance requirement. Thanks again Andrew

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Good service!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

I was very happy the way everthing was handled. The verbal quote matched the written contract with no add ons . The transaction was quick and professional.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Tony was such a great help highly recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Communication was excellent

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Was awesome from start to settlement. Very helpful and polite

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2019

Highly recommended

Absolutely Wonderful Service ,Can't thank Peter Enough. Will definitely recommend Savvy made it so easy to buy a car. Peter was always available when i needed him and kept me updated every step of the way.Thank You for a fantastic Service Highly recommended

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2019

The Savvy team went above and beyond.

I had a very tight timeline and the Savvy team came through. Awesome job.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Very satisfied with the service Kevin 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

They listen and respond to your request in a timely manner. They got me a nice car within a week and i am very happy with their efficient services.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Savvy help me out a lot thanx

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2019

Great people

Dealt with Vas and a great over all outcome. Fantastic will be recommending them to all....

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Aug 2019

Recommended - make the call!

Kaylan Tyson was very prompt, very professional, very courteous. Was about 6 weeks between enquiring about finance and purchasing the vehicle, and was not pressured at any stage to rush anything. Great deal secured matching my needs. Highly recommend - make the call!

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Aug 2019

Pleased

Very communicative! Always advised what was happening and informative

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

It was a relatively easy process. All of the staff i was in contact with were pleasant and easy to work with and were able to process the required information quickly.Thank you for all the help!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service, very professional and easy to deal with and extremely helpful with any queries.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Andrew went above & beyond the call of duty. Exceptional.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2019

Service was good , kept informed , Easy to deal with

Service was good , kept informed , Easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

I went back to savvy after thinking I had found a better lender, and there were no hard feelings. I had quick answers and around the clock contact with my financier! Special mention to Vas who provided excellent and very personable service!!

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2019

A great company to deal with

Awesome consultant. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing was a problem. Ide recommend to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with and very efficient

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2019

Excellent communication!

Reece and the team were fantastic at communicating every step of the process. Service was fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2019

Good customer service

was not pushy honest up front and did not promise anything he couldn’t deliver I took out the extras because I wanted the security and and no time was told I had to have them he deserved every bit of commission he earns from this transaction the rate was high but was my own fault due to my past credit fast hassle free good job over all

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Dave is a diligent financier and his team are superb. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2019

Would recommend Savvy and Phil (who took me through the whole process)

Process was seamless, kept informed on the next step and who need to progress it (myself or Savvy)

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Prompt service easy to deal with .

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2019

Quick and easy

Applied,approved and payed out relatively quickly and painless

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Aug 2019

Top notch Quality service and Reliable work

They were excellent to deal with and every step of the way every issue I had was dealt with and they got me exactly what I was looking reguardless of my debt, thank you 😊

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Aug 2019

Great service and easy to deal with

the service is always excellent and Justin is awesome to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

The whole process is seamless, transparent without any hidden tweaks. Reliable with excellent guidance from Finance Manager till settlement.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2019

Seamless service. Great communication.

Great communication. Very professional and easy to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2019

Amazing!

The service was great! I would definitely be using you guys again.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2019

Quick turn around on boat finance

Great experience, needed quick turn around time and finance was approved and provided within a week. Taylor was highly professional, always helpful and very responsive. And most importantly they were able to provide a good deal. Would recommend and will definitely use again in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Nick Ivers was brilliant to deal with. I had been put in a difficult position with other brokers and Nick went out of his was way to find me a far more affordable loan. Transparent and insightful. Cheers!

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

No pain at all straight up and down willing to help when everyone else said no

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

All over great service from staying in contact to help getting me the best deal with it all under my circumstances.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Randomly chose Savvy to help get finace new car...it must have been fate! Filled in online quote pressed send and within the hour our finance angel Loretta called back. And it was easy sailing from there. Less than a Week later l drove off in New car.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Aug 2019

Tony made it very easy to apply for a loan and was very helpful

Yes I would recommend tony for obtaining a loan he was very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Very friendly and efficient.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2019

Vas was fantastic!

Vas was great from the beginning, helped me all the way through the process! Made it very quick and easy for me! Very little paperwork mostly over the phone! Would definitely recommend savvy and Vas when getting finance for a car! Legend

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Aug 2019

Great company to deal with compared to some of your competitors

Very happy with the service from Nick very professional. Yes will use them again and happy to tell anyone about Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Through out the whole process Vas was very helpful and honest, went above and beyond even taking calls after hours due To time difference Within a week the loan was settled. Will highly recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

Lucas was sensational. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2019

Customer Feedback

clinton was excellent great service thankyou

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jul 2019