Customer Reviews

90% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4021 reviews

Customer Feedback

Was a great experience for us. Quick and efficient. Phil was a pleasure to work with. So prompt and responsive.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

A Savvy gentleman named Vas Tsouvalas was very professional and assisted me thru whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

Second time I have dealt with Savvy could not be happier great service.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2021

10/10

Excellent highly recommend Nick Ivers

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jun 2021

A+ to Ryan

Very long process Ryan and Neil are great though..

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jun 2021

Nick is a LEGEND

Nick is a LEGEND

Reviews based on purchases on 08 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

Tony was absolutely amazing with the service we received. Was always so professional and quick at getting back to my queries. Would absolutely recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 08 Jun 2021

Awesome!!!

Service was above & beyond my expectations! Nick was amazing .. he was wonderful to work with & he made things happen in a timely manner - very patience, helpful & he was the best!! ! I would definitely use there service again & would totally recommend them to others! Appreciate you all Savy Finance Team!

Reviews based on purchases on 07 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

They gave me the opportunity to get a loan which I’m very thankful for, much appreciated. The person that helped me with it all did an amazing job and was very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 05 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

3rd vehicle purchase i've used with savvy. Seamless from beginning to end as always

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Extremely Good Service

Savvy managed to provide excellent service and assistance where other companies have failed. I am extremely happy and appreciative of the help and services I've received. My consultant kept in constant contact with me and answered any question I had. You couldn't ask for a more helpful company.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service, the team went out of their way to help us and kept us updated throughout the whole loan process.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Excellent service and advice. Great to deal with.

Excellent advice and service. This is the third time I have used Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Very excellent Service

Very good and prompt service, would recommend them to other people.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Happy Customer!

Daniel was very patient with me. My history wasn't great and he worked to find a suitable product. A Jeep now sits in my driveway. Happy customer!

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

I highly recommend Savvy Finance. My car had died on me and after sending in my application, they got through to me almost immediately and I was approved that day. Linking me to Vehicles Direct who found me a vehicle and I was on my way in my new car. Thank you so much I'm so happy.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

Ryan's communication was efficient, prompt and nothing was a bother. So happy at how he was able to streamline everything.

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Jun 2021

Actual Live Savers

I went to savvy for a debt-consolidation loan and was quite amazed at how professional and well looked after I was. Within minutes of enquiring online I was called by one of the Savvy Team members, Ameen Zeidan, he was extremely helpful and put forward all relevant information and requirements straight away. With his help I had approval within less than 48 hours and a finalisation of loan agreement within 3 days of approval, including the weekend. I would 110% recommend and use Savvy again, before I found Savvy I was in an immense amount of debt and had a very bad Credit Rating but they helped me secure a very hefty loan with great repayments and low interest

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Jun 2021

A great experience!

They were efficient and had very clear communication throughout the whole process. They made it easy to ask questions when needed.

Reviews based on purchases on 03 Jun 2021

Customer Feedback

They were so helpful. Rang and emailed all the time to keep up with the new information and kept me informed the whole time.

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Jun 2021