Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 1508 ustomer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Have your say, comment on what others says… here’s your change to tell people what you think about us. Good or not so ood, we want to hear about it. Feedback and our responses are posted for everyone to see.

Displaying all reviews

Outstanding! You must ask for Emmanuel.*****

Thankyou Emmanual, 6 star service! Love my new car & you were so helpful. I will recommend you to all my friends & family. You worked so hard for me & even after hours. Thankyou again for the superb service & all your help.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2017

Davi did everything plus.extremely happy

They did everything plus.extremely happy

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2017

Everything, very nice and communicate fantastic i would recommend them to anyone! 5 stars +

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Aug 2017

Great communication and service

Reece did everything he could to get the finance approved quickly which was important as I had to travel a fair distance too inspect and buy the car.
I would use them again

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Aug 2017

I had to refinance my car for my home loan..

Peter & Ly at Savvy were amazing. I enquired about refinancing my car online and within 5 minutes my application had been viewed and ready to go all I needed was to put a few documents together and send it through. It was so easy and fast their service was great they made it possible for me to build... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Aug 2017

A fair dinkum crew, at last 😃

No complaints from my behalf. ...Absolute dedication from Reece always prompt to answer my questions.
Very personalised service and found a great deal for my circumstances. ...got my dream car 😃😃😃

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Aug 2017

Quoted rate vs final financing rate is different

Service and follow-up is prompt but not pleased with mismatch between initial financing rate quoted (5.25% then 5.50%) vs final financing rates (5.65%) offered by financier despite verbal guarantee by broker.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Aug 2017

scotts a legend

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Aug 2017

customer service, friendly helpful. always keeping me up to date

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Aug 2017

Great service, never a problem

Kaylen and Ly were really efficient. nothing was ever a problem for them

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Aug 2017

Very satisfied customer. Fast and painless way to get finance. Thanks to Reece and Ly for a 5 star service.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2017

excellent quick service great people to deal with .plus ended up with a realy good interest rate

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Aug 2017

Good experience, although started to draw out the process

The team is super helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2017

Peter was nothing but helpful throughout the entire process, helped make me so much more confident with my finance/ purchase.
Could not be happier and I would highly recommend to anyone!

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2017

Outstanding service

Anthony from Savvy was extremely helpful in securing a car loan at a great rate, at short notice. When Anthony went on leave, Dwight took control and was equally as helpful. When it came to the crunch, Dwight did everything he could and ensured my loan settled on the day I needed it to.
A genuine,... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Aug 2017

One smooth transaction

A professional service who understands the needs of business owners. Thank you Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2017

A very simple and Friendly service!

I am so happy with Savvy's services! My consultant Tom was always super friendly and let me know exactly what to expect throughout the whole process. Thank you again for making applying for car finance so easy and breezy and I would definitely recommend Savvy to my friends and family!

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Aug 2017

Staff very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Aug 2017

Brilliant customer service

Daniel was who i dealt with during my loan and despite my stubbornness he went above and beyond to help me along the path of finding my car. whatever he is getting paid, it should be more

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2017

Good.....The person whom we dealt with was very efficient and capable.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2017

Thank you for taking the hassle out of the loan application process and for helping me find my perfect car. I will be recommending Savvy to all my friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Aug 2017

Very helpful from start to finish. Helped with whole process including car selection and assisting with sellers issues. 110% recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2017

Tom was awesome with getting my finance sorted. Really knew his stuff and got my case sorted quickly.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2017

Great customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Aug 2017

Fast, Easy, Respectful and the best service :)

Helped me all the way through my finance help! And were just a phone call away for any of my help and questions. Found my car and took less than a week for the whole process to be done:) Ask for Scott when going through Savvy, best guy!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2017

So so happy

Wow I'm so happy. The smile on my face today as I picked up my new car.. Thank you is not enough to Peter who fought and refused any NOs thrown at him. I feel I have become mates and never even met. Use Savvy. Take out the hassle these guys are in my eyes. ****** tops x

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Aug 2017

Documentation required could have been better instructed to avoid having to resend but overall happy with the experience.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Aug 2017

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Very easy to deal with.
Friendly staff and happy to help.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Aug 2017

I was informed all the way through this process. The staff (Tony) were wonderful and put me onto a lovely person at Vehicles Direct

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Aug 2017

Satisfied Customer

Attentive to customers needs as well as keeping customer informed about progress.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2017

Great service quick and reliable

Tom Betts helped me throughout the process and found solutions to every obstacle very professional and helpful team.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2017

Amazing, couldn't have asked for better

Dealing with savvy was one of the best decisions I have made. I have defaults on my credit file and was nervous I would never be able to get a car loan. Peter at savvy talked me through the whole process and was so helpful. Will be referring all my friends.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2017

Super understanding and helpful in many ways

Tony from savvy was absolutely amazing! Every staff member I spoke to was very understanding and helpful and super nice. Would definitely recommend savvy to family and friends 😊

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Aug 2017

highly recommended!!

Candice klau and her team exactly knows and really understands the clients situation and circumstances and help them accordingly, they went beyond and far my expectations. They did an excellent job with the highest standards of professionalism to assist me in car finance with the speedy process of... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Aug 2017

Excellent client focus

Peter was excellent. He went out of his way to find a solution that will work

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Aug 2017

Fabulous!

Very happy with Savvy! Everyone I have dealt with has been super helpful and efficient. Could not fault them.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Aug 2017

Awesome service

I would highly recommend the products and service Savvy offer to anyone. Daniel was highly attentive and services my needs over and above.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Aug 2017

Great service and kept me advised throughout the process

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Aug 2017

Excellent service

It was excellent service couldnt ask for better

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Aug 2017

Bianca is extremely helpful, friendly. Keep it up.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Aug 2017

Very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Aug 2017

Service was great. Tony went beyond to help me.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2017

Very poor, DO NOT use savvy

I was told we could have it done within 2 business days. 6 business days later it was finalised.
Not only that I was never told about any fees which I asked about multiple times and they ended up being being a staggering $1300 extra.
I will never us savvy again or recommend them to anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Aug 2017

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Very helpful people.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Aug 2017

Excellent service!!

Excellent communication, made the whole process easy to understand. Amazing service and I would highly recommend Nick.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Aug 2017

Savvy kept in contact with the whole process, Alister was very professional in his approach and excellent product knowledge
Alister made the whole process very simple to understand this is the second time I have used Savvy and I will be using Savvy in the future and I would recommend Savvy to... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Aug 2017

High efficiency.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2017

I really liked the Savy team were very friendly and professional. The consultant got into contact with me as soon as there was anything needed etc document, information. The process was quick and I had a great outcome of getting a loan. :)

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2017

Everyone has been so efficient from the start of the process up until the last step. Harry, Dwight and the rest of the team are all awesome.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Aug 2017