Customer Reviews

92% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4202 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4202 reviews

Don’t Bother

Their web site has a “Quick Quote” button but all they do is collect your contact details then a sales person phones you. Misleading!

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Good service, fast turnaround

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Hasn’t been helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

The team were great they made a hard time easier so caring I will recommend and may even borrow again, go to r a hous ed this time lol

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2020

KAYLAN IS EXCEPTIONAL!!

Kaylan is sensational! Explained things perfectly, made sure I was kept updated throughout the whole process and even managed my indecisiveness!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2020

Absolutely amazing service, fast responding and overall a great experience

I called thinking the worst, and with my current situation I had such a great team of people helping me out! All within a day and a half, everything was finalised and I’m now back on the road!! Definitely one happy customer.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2020

AAA plus

AAA plus great to deal with quick and easy process

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

I received a call from Phil a couple of days after my initial inquiry, Phil was pleasant and accommodating. He listened carefully to what I was looking for and was able to provide an outcome in a few minutes. Great service!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent service, very prompt, helpful, polite, friendly, reliable. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. It was a easy process

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Good company responsible guys. They bring everything to the end and in constant contact with the client. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

I applied for a car loan through a bank and was stuffed around for weeks. I went to Savvy instead and had approval in less than 48 hours!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Nov 2020

Unbelievable customer service

The communication was fantastic it was easy to follow and done so fast.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Nov 2020

Great experience

Daniel Cannella was incredibly helpful and worked with us to achieve the result we wanted. He was professional, patient and went the extra mile always being available when we needed him.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Nov 2020

Couldn’t be any more helpful 10/10

Spot on with everything

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Nov 2020

Good and efficient. Was impressed with the hours that staff replied.

Quick and efficient service. Talked to other companies that were too aggressive and cocky. Staff truely seemed interested in helping.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Savvy’s team helped me in getting new car loan. They helped me find lender.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Nov 2020

Great Service

Kaylan was extremely helpful and polite and got me a great deal

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Quick easy to understand great service found me a Vehichle in no time at all great service

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Nick was awesome to deal with, knows what his doing

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2020

Thank you for the great service

Really helpful with what I needed, very quick turn around too.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2020

Quick, hassle free!!

From the minute we spoke to Kaylan to the time our loan was processed and completed was 3 and a half days. So efficient and we are now so much better off!!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2020

Excellent service and communication - very impressed and happy 😃

Such an easy and well explained process. Nick stayed in contact every step of the way and was very considerate of my schedule and availability. Will definately use this service again! So grateful, Thank you!!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2020

Nick worked very hard for me and got me a good deal

Nick was very patient and fought very hard for me to get the a decent lender as I didn't want to go to a high risk lender and and when we got me my loan I was very relived Nick was a big help

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2020

Would highly recommend Vas and the team at savvy for all your finance needs

First Class

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Quick to helping applicants and with good communication skills especially Mr. Nick Ivers who is always been very helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Kaylan's a legend. what more is needed to be said.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Nov 2020

Great Service

Very good and efficient customer service. Phil the broker was awesome and Neil help and advice was very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Nov 2020

Will never recommend

Terrible service. Waited days and had to keep calling to ask about my application until I said not to worry about it. I had all documents in the same day and have a good credit history. Kaylan from Savvy who dealt with my application was very rude when I said I no longer wanted to proceed. I will never recommend this company to anybody.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Nov 2020

Amazing customer service

We were so lucky to be looked after by Kaylan, His customer service was absolutely amazing. His great knowledge of the current market and expertise got us the best deal.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

It was very quick, friendly, no pressure and answered any questions I had, will recommend to friends and family and am very happy/ thankful for your help!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Perfect and easy transaction thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Amazing Service and smooth transaction

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

The whole process was simple, quick and tailored to my needs. Vas was incredible to deal with and highly recommended. I will definitely be returning for any future needs and recommending him to friends and family. Thanks!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Great work, thanks.

It was great support for me. This was my first car loan experience, Daniel did nice job for me. Well organised and hard working. Thanks for all.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Nov 2020

Amazing

Amazing service, super helpful with all of my dumb questions and incredibly patient despite my indecisiveness. Would recommend savvy every day if the week.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Firstly I had to contact them to check if they received, if they were insterest in give a bike loan because I havent received any contact after filling the form up. They told me would expect to get the bike within 2-3 days and it took 8 days ... Standard service for Australia ... Need to improve a lot for a costumer service in terms of quality ... Disregarding that, they were polity and nice guys. I would recommend if you can wait a little bit.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Nov 2020

Outstanding

From the first phone call and right through to settlement, Daniel was flawless. Outstanding communication with detailed explanations as well as a perfect phone manner. Perfect experience in every way

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Nov 2020

Too Late Savy

Spoke with a rep today (4/11) approximately 4 weeks after I sent the enquiry Way too late!!!

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Short sharp to the point

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Had a great member of SAVVY’s team help me along the way with the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Always got back to me in email or phone

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Highly recommended

Savvy made things easy, they got me financed and found the car for me. Couldn't have been any better Thanks Vas 👍👍

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Shithouse

Pathetic . Cant even do the job, they are employed to do

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Andrew did an amazing job organising and keeping contact

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

I was asked to provide proof of income for my partner who was not on the application. Not require and not relevant. I did not proceed because of this.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Excellent customer service, honest and no nonsense

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I put in a few quote requests with different refinancing providers. I began the process with one and it became stressful and unprofessional. Then I got a call from Phil of Savvy, he immediately made me feel at ease with everything and explained things to me that made it all simple like it should be. This is why I chose to go through Savvy and I'm very happy I did as I got the best rate possible.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

The Service was Excellent Indeed. I am a Very Happy customer of Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Nov 2020

Customer Feedback

Lucas was great getting me through the process quickly, everything I needed was explained, thank you so much for the support and I now have my dream bike

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2020

Good

Pretty good service it’s nice to have the same person from start to finish

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Oct 2020