Customer Reviews

92% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4278 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4278 reviews

Very Happy with your service.

Sorry , I made a mistake, it should have been 5 stars. I was very very happy with the consultant who did the transaction. Very help full and polite . Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jan 2021

False advertising

Terrible savvy advertising as bad credit loans but then tells you your declined as your credit score ain’t high enough. False advertising

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jan 2021

Excellent service

Service was excellent, quick communication and helped me to get a great deal on my new car finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2021

Great Service A+

great service, easy to deal with! Open and honest from the start, Kaylan was awesome to deal with and kept in touch every step of the way. The option to use cars direct as well was great which made the whole process even easier!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Very easy process. No surprises. Have used them before will use them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Seem to be like short tempered sales executive

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

They advertise that applying if you have a bad credit score, but won’t approve you. Don’t waste your time

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2021

Kaylan Tyson 10/10 broker

Kaylan was the best broker Ive ever dealt with, I have nothing but amazing things to say about his excellent work and customer service. 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

I'm a returning customer. This is the third time I've purchased a vehicle through Savy. It's always been a smooth process completed with the least fuss. Savy staff are very customer focused, keeping you in the loop every step along the way. Thanks Kaylan and colleagues.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2021

Not prepared to mitigate risk just doesn’t fit and no thanks

No thanks !

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Great communication. Great results. Overall easy and fantastic to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was really excellent. Not only did he secure me a car loan but he managed to get a lower interest rate. I'd recommend Savvy to anyone having difficulties getting a car loan from a dealership.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jan 2021

Bad service

Called to enquire a car loan. Spoke with Lucas, email sent then never heard back from him.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Lucas was really easy to deal with and processed my application quickly. Friendly team and very efficient, if I were ever needing finance again I would 100% use them and recommend them to family and friends.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Quick and helpful service! Would definitely use Savvy again if needed

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2021

Car loan

Friendly staff great service

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jan 2021

Great support, honest information

Nick Ivers was amazing to deal with. Made sure I understood all aspects of the loan and the process. I would recommend talking to Nick to any of my friends. Thank you for making this process so easy and stress free I really do appreciate it

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jan 2021

Excellent overall. We’ll done guys and to Daniel!

Excellent job for looking after my application. They have excellent staff specially Daniel who’s looking after me well and understand the situation. Excellent communication by email and phone and most of all, they didn’t charge that much.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jan 2021

Great service

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

So friendly and easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jan 2021

Customer Feedback

Friendly and helpful answer any questions and always got back to you

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jan 2021

Great rates. Great service.

Great efficient service from Vas

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Dec 2020

Great to deal with

I have used Savvy before and each time it has been very easy with fast responses from the Savvy crew. Super helpful and happy staff. Would definitely use Savvy again.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

We decided to purchase our product the week before christmas the service recieved during this time was excellent. The only thing that could have been done differentlly was that we started the process with one person then over the weekend were passed onto someone different because the original agent had gone on holiday, he should have refered us to the next person straight away. But we have our product before New Years. well done Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Dec 2020

Great Service from Savvy, just that lenders process was drawn out

Great Service, Nick really took time to work on the lending process

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

quick and smooth process, working with Tony was a pleasure, will definitely use him and the team again in the future.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Dec 2020

Should be voted Company of the year

Absolutely Fantastic. Best service I have experienced in years. What a pleasure to get such great customer service and to be made like I an actually important to them. Well done Nick Ivers

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Nick was great to work with and we were able to secure refinance of our car loan to put us one step closer to our end goal. Thank you for all your help it was very much appreciated.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2020

Top notch service

Excellent service from start to finish! Extremely organised with great communication skills. I recieved a great rate and everything was processed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend these guys!

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Nick Ivers was fantastic with our application form the word go. And got our finance approved within 24 hours. This is the second time we Nick assisted us with our application with a positive outcome.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Dec 2020

Excellent

Nice helping people

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Dec 2020

Excellent customer service!!

Daniel was outstanding to deal with, he made the whole process very stress free. I felt very valid and supported. I will be going to Daniel in the future!! 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Professional, very quick and easy. Pleasant staff to deal with and helpful. I recommend very highly.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel was extremely helpful to deal with , he did exactly what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. I would highly recommend savvy and especially Daniel to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Dec 2020

Amazing

Daniel and Katia were amazing and helped out with all of the questions I had, they were both also very quick when processing everything.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Was very good, Phil followed my every instruction and made everything as easy as possible for me. He answered all of my questions even if they seemed silly.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

fast response

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Dec 2020

5 star Smooth process

Great communication, friendly and always updating where things are at.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

As always Andrew was extremely helpful and went beyond expectations

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Tony lock and the team were outstanding to deal with and made the whole loan application and process very easy to do..... thank you from very satisfied customer

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Very smooth. Keep in the loop every step of the way. I found Phil Goedecke was very professional and so helpful I'll definitely be telling family and friend Phil's number.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas is ridiculously efficient and got me a ripper deal - 3 times now

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Dec 2020

Great service

Fantastic service. Genuinely cared about helping me find the best option for a car loan. Not at all pushy.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service got an awesome rate

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Dec 2020

Very fast responses and very easy to deal with

From the get go Kaylan was very prompt and easy to deal with. I had 2 other finance brokers looking for the best deals and SAVVY came out on top. Kaylan was very transparent and highlighted all the fees and charges allowing us to get the true cost for finance. Due to our urgency Kaylan was able to have the pre-approval approved within 3 hours. Once the contract for the car was signed late Thursday afternoon he had all the paper work submitted to finance lender first thing Friday morning and money received into the dealers account by 3pm which allowed us to collect the car that afternoon Most definitely will recommend SAVVY to family and friends. Matt

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Dec 2020

Amazing team and after care

this is my 4th loan that I have used Saavy for. Best customer experience and application process

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Dec 2020

Same as all the others

Just wanted to lock in an interest rate yet an Interest rate cannot be stated. Between 5.99 and 6.99 percent Current Bank offers me the same

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Quick and easy

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Dec 2020

Customer Feedback

Tony was very professional and helpful through the whole process, Katia was super efficient and very fast with processing the paperwork, I highly recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Dec 2020

100% recommended

We had Nick helping us with our loan and he was brilliant. He made the process very easy for us and was always keeping in touch with updates and what was happening. I have never had a loan application so simple and outcome so fast. I would definitely recommend Savvy and i would tell them to ask for Nick :)

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Dec 2020