Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3486 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3486 reviews

Meh

Could have had better communication as was left not knowing what was going on for days at a time. Calls go straight to voicemail with no call back when voicemail was left.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Apr 2020

Excellent service

Prompt service, ensured I could get my dream car, communicated daily through the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Apr 2020

Customer Feedback

Dealing with Nick Ivers was a dream, such an easy person to deal with, he answered all my questions, put the hard yards into to get me the right deal that met my circumstances and needs, I would highly recommend Nick to all my friends family and colleagues.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Apr 2020

Best support and understand my best needed

Best service and very supportive

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Apr 2020

Customer Feedback

Absolutely will be using their service again in the future. Kaylan Tyson did all the hard work to secure my finances and kept me well informed all the way through the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Great😁

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2020

Fantastic team secured lender despite difficult times

Thank you to the entire Savvy for your patience, help and swift turn around in organising another lender. You provided me a secured loan despite my credit rating barriers. I will certainly recommend your team and company as you have all helped this to be a smooth process despite all the turmoil we find ourselves in.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Service is great can always get in touch when needed and there help is endless

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Mar 2020

Excellent customer service

As a returning customer I had every confidence that my new car purchase would be handled professionally and that I would get the best deal possible. Vas and his team go above and beyond to meet their customers’ needs. Thank you. I’ll be back.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Yeah

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2020

Awesome service

Really easy to deal with great customer support

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2020

I dealt with a lady called Lisa, she was fantastic.

Fantastic and easy to communicate with. Very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Mar 2020

Fantastic Service all round.

Fantastic Service all round, Amy presented Fantastic Service.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2020

Brilliant service and outcome if you need a resolution to your finance worr

Got the deal done when I had failed twice before!! Great service, always available to answer my questions, made me feel like a valued client, very different to the Banks!

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Very helpful, and will work with you through everything

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent Service and Communication

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Fantastic to work with, professional, reliable and simply get you the desired outcome without a fuss. Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Always called back and answered questions quickly. They were so helpful and when the lender needed more information they were sweet and apologetic.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

wonderful service and Jackie went further for me then many others....

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

It was absolutely brilliant Andrew was extremely professional and nothing was a bother for him he answered every question I had and made me fell at ease he is a gredit to himself and your company will recommend Andrew and savvy to friends and family .

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Mar 2020

These guys make it so simple!!

Dillon could not do enough for me! Very professional and would highly recommend. The team here made what seemed impossible simple! Will be using this service again when I require finance for sure

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Mar 2020

Great customer service

Phil was a true professional to deal with, he handled the process right from my initial enquiry through to the purchase of a new vehicle. I was always kept up-to-date and if we hit hurdles, he was quick to sort them out! Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Mar 2020

Need finance Savvy will get it for you

Was knocked back from many lenders and Savvy came through and got me the finance I needed while providing excellent service and prompt responses.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

I would recommend Savvy to any prospective client looking for a loan, very professional.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent, fast, efficient service from Vas and the team at Savvy Finance. Would highly recommend them to anybody.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Mar 2020

Quick and easy highly recommend

Friendly to deal with done all quickly will recommend thanks again

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Mar 2020

Above and beyond

Great service, highly recommend Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Mar 2020

Above and beyond

Very satisfied with the service, broker was very helpful, always available through the entire process

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Lovely service but extremely slow in regards to the lender. Took a few weeks to get our loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Mar 2020

Was convenient

They are pretty good if you need a loan but its 1000 dollar charge ontop of loan that they receive, comunication was ok and they do work threw weekends and public holidays to get you what you need i would not use again only because of the high charge to get a loan But very happy that i got a low interest loan in good time

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Really helpful staff, smooth transaction.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Mar 2020

Fantastic Service

Daniel at Savvy was Fantastic. From the 1st enquiry regarding a bad credit car loan through to the approval. He was extremely helpful and kept me in the loop during the entire process. Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Mar 2020

Its all about the service

Andrew Mackenzie makes this process painless and easy to understand, I appreciate Andrews prompt and very professional non pushy approach to lending. He is a credit to Savvy!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with and they made sure they got me the best deal available to me. Thanks Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Nicks sorted a few loans for me now, good communication and very helpful every time.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Mar 2020

Really happy so easy

Great easy fabulous to deal with professional . They helped me find a car that was great value for money fast and sOoo helpful defiantly will recommend to others . Nick and even found me a great car . Thankyou 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Mar 2020

Wonderful customer service

Savvy has some wonderful customer service and able to always get in touch very easy. Daniel Carter looked after my finance with ease. Before I knew it I had an amazing offer and the process was done fast. Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Mar 2020

Five Stars !!

Thanks to Nick, great job - very attentive and fast to respond to all emails, thanks to Erin too !!

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Mar 2020

Very good but could be more efficient

Dealer with Kevin Naidoo was great - he was quick to respond to my queries and always stayed in touch. As for the final steps to get the contract signed off by the financier, that was slow and required too much documentation being thrown back and forth. If you need paperwork, state all of what is needed at the beginning. However, over all the experience was good. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service And yes would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Easy to talk to stayed with me the whole process. Friendly customer service and very reliable. And getting me The end result I needed.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Mar 2020

Excellent service

Nicole was fantastic & very helpful from start to finish. Excellent service from everyone at SAVVY, I'm really happy with the team who helped secure the loan.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Mar 2020

Fantastic process, very happy.

Nathan Mackenzie is the best. Helped me through the entire process and did his best to get the best deal as fast possible and very communicative including being on point. Highly recommended 👍 - Audi S3 !

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Mar 2020

Customer Feedback

Good

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Mar 2020

Beyond Extactic

My wife and I never thought we would get approved for a car loan, but the team from Savvy Finance blew our minds, and made our weekend when they confirmed our approval on a Friday arvy Thank Guys

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2020

Very efficiency & professional

They are a very professional team , helping me to get my bad credit loan approved in 4 days that others broker can’t make it ! It’s very amazing

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2020

Great Service and Highly recommended :) Natasha Taylor is great 😊

Very professional , easy to deal with and always look after their clients from start to finished . I couldn’t ask for more help . Highly recommended and will be back for more in the future .Special Thanks to Natasha Taylor I won’t be able to make this without her hard work and and dedication in helping us . Salute to her passion in making her clients comfortable and happy as possible .

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Very quick and effective communication.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Fantastic Service, Highly Recommended Daniel was very Helpfull, couldn't be happier with his service. .

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Feb 2020

Great Service

The service was quick and easy and great customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Feb 2020