Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3383 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3383 reviews

Amazing

All the help and support from the savvy team was outstanding.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with, everything went smooth

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

awesome customer service and quick reponses to any questions

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Tried my Bank 1st. They are useless! Spoke with Vas and has an amazing work ethic and product knowledge as well. Within a week of 1st talking with him I'm ready to pick up my new car. Thank you Vas and Neil the car broker for making this such an effortless procedure. 5 STARS from me!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jan 2020

Very happy customers - Highly recommend Savy!

Highly recommend Savy! Nick Ivers has assisted us a couple of times for finance now & we cannot fault his service. Always keeps you in the know even if its a simple text message, he endeavours to have the process completed as quickly & 'pain-free' as possible & goes above & beyond to ensure his customers are satisfied.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jan 2020

Excellent professional service overall

The customer service from Danny Carter was very professional, courteous and excellent update at all stages of the loan. Neil Pennington was always very professional

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jan 2020

Something dodgy going on??

Good service, but I have received an email asking me to sign documents that I have already signed and this document has me paying for GAP Insurance which I do not want, not happy. Please Explain!

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jan 2020

Savvy were awesome

Fantastic service

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Thank you so much Peter, Justin, Nico and Armando.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2020

Lisa is the best!

Helped us in a situation where no one else would. Thankyou for being the best broker we could have asked for.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jan 2020

Exceelent

Daniel from Savvy was excellent, very helpful and really follow through.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Savvy's customer service is amazing, always a super quick answer when i rang for questions and alot of help and understanding for my loan

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Explained step by step the things we needed to provide to get the loan we wanted

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Great work

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

really quick and easy

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jan 2020

Thanks for a great experience.

Linda Nash was THE most approachable and hard working loan officer. She made the experience smooth and pleasant.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Great service woth all questions answered in a timely manner quick and reliable

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jan 2020

Great service

They offer great service, the staff is very kind, polite and extremely efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Very helpful and very good customer service and got me what i needed help with, with no problem. I would recommend Savy to other people aswell.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Nicks customer service was fantastic. Very polite, friendly and good to deal with. Helped us out with what we were after. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

service

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2020

5stars

Thank you Nick

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2020

Happy!

Great communication and very Efficient! Super happy with my outcome. Thanks to Tony and Erin for all their help!

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent service! Daniel is great and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend Savvy to all that are looking to purchase a vehicle. Very professional and does an amazing job!

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Jan 2020

Great service and quick response

This is our second finance through Savvy. Great service and quick response as always. Appreciate all the effort and support that we received from Nick and Reece.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Gave me a chance thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jan 2020

So far best experience with savvy finance. They are fast and reliable.

Excellent

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jan 2020

Excellent would recommend

The service I received was excellent. My enquiry all the way through to finalising my loan took less than 24 hours and that was during public holidays. Thanks again

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

the communication and I felt they worked hard to secure the loan

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2020

Appropriate loan to match my needs

I secured a car loan with minimal deposit and with judgments (paid) against my credit file. Other companies wanted written evidence that these credits were paid which would have cost extra money to obtain from Playford council.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2020

Terrible communication

Terrible communication issues, I was told I could go pick my car up the finance was co plate so I drove 2 hours to get it only to wait around and not be called back telling me I couldn’t get it until the next day then drive home another two hours. Never got a call after I picked up the car or any sort of call explaining the ins and outs of the contract it was just emailed and that’s it. Extremely disappointed and will be looking to re finance though someone else

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jan 2020

Great people great help

Helpfully and knowledgeable every step of the way through the process

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Very quick and great people to talk too

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Dec 2019

5 Stars, Highly recommend.

Savvy were very helpful in making it a streamline process, no messing about. Very happy with there service and support. I highly recommend Savvy if your looking for a broker.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2019

Amazing 🍀

Very kind, efficient and relaxed. Not pushy. 2 weeks and I got the car I wanted! Woo!

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2019

Great Service

Very helpful and polite answering all my questions from the very beginning.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Dec 2019

Great service

Awesome service and a great rate

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Dec 2019

Above and beyond service to help me get into a new car

They did everything very well there was no Grey areas as what I needed to provide or do I followed their instruction to the tee and it was as smooth anything can ever be

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Best service. Vas has been such a great help for 2 loans that I now have applues for. Will be recommending to my friends and family

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Dec 2019

Fast professional service

very fast professional service, kept in the loop the entire time, taken through step by step. reece was excellent throughout-recommend highly

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Dec 2019

Professional, understanding, efficient and very polite.

Justin did a great job! I had to organise a $26K loan to buy an interstate car. There were many hurdles and red tape. Justin was very professional and efficient in helping me get through them. I would say he went above and beyond a typical loan broker. Savvy has an asset in Justin McCueml.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Extremely helpful and informative. Excellent customer service, providing the maximum amount of information and extremely quick to resend

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service. Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

I highly recommend Savvy. The whole process was made easy, thanks to Kevin who assisted me from the onset to the end.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Dec 2019

Prompt efficient and seamless application

Excellent ,Prompt and adhered to my requests

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Peter is the man

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2019

Very professional and didnt feel like a number

Inquiry was placed online and was contacted in a speedy manner. Daniel looked after me and happy with his level of professionalism, communication and mannerism in ensuring I was being looked after. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Natasha Taylor at Savvy was extremely professional and made my experience stress free. I would recommend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Phil. G from Savvy is easily the best customer service representative I have ever dealt with! Should be awarded and rewarded for his excellence.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

great service and staff

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Dec 2019