Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3332 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3332 reviews

Request for fee refund ($7.70 x 84 months).

I requested for quotes from Kaylan to show all the relevant fees. The quotes he provided did not mention anything about fees. It was at the 11th hour when I received the loan documents from Liberty (maturity date falling on 8/12/19), and had no further time to obtain quotes from other brokers/lenders.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Dec 2019

Very great people and company to deal with , Thanks savvy

Very prompted and helpful.. cheers

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Alan was friendly, helpful and happy to help me

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

The consultant I used was very professional and competent. I highly recommend him

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Dec 2019

We are a return customer , very satisfied

Taylor small from savvy is awesome have used him before Great communication and very efficient Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Dec 2019

Very positive experience

Very fast, efficient and friendly service

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Dec 2019

Good customer service. However, total interest payable for the loantoo high

The customer representative (Justin McCue) who assisted me through the process of securing the loan was very helpful. He provided constant updates through the application. Just one thing, I thought the interest payable for the loan was quite high.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Got the job done in the end

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Dec 2019

Great staff but antiquated process & still bound by the banks' offerings

Getting simple car finance was as much work as getting a house mortgage! Ouch! I thought that the methods of assessment, paperwork and process should have improved in the last 10 years but nothing has been streamlined of improved. I was expecting electronic forms Docusign/Docuworx, Digitised Signing Workflow (SES, AES etc) and streamlined communications (not just a bunch of emails) at the very least. If you look at modern team management, the objective is to get people off the email train and into collaborative environments. Atlassian are a great example here.. The staff and service were all top notch and worthy of 5 stars (in my opinion) but the company's systems leave it back at 3 stars. They have the right staff, now the business owners need to update the tools of trade - or innovate to differentiate.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Thanks for putting in the time and effort. Was a really fast turn around. Great job all round.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Dec 2019

Great professional service that's was second to none, highly recommended!

My wife and I decided some months ago to buy her a new performance car as we both share a passion for high powered vehicles. Once searching for a finance deal we came in contact with Vas from savvy. He has been an absolute professional and gave us nothing short of perfect customer service. One car we were all lined up to buy having been approved for the finance fell through sadly. But Vas did not stop in his professionalism and graciously said just get back in touch if or when we found another. It took around 6 months to find another and when I contacted Vas he put everything back in motion and had us approved within the week. We are just waiting for the approved funds to hit our account and can make our purchase. Couldn't be anymore happier with his service and will always highly recommend Savvy to family or friends and will go back again when we are ready for another purchase. 5 star services all the way!!

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Fast and friendly service, with a pleasingly lower that expected interest rate and terms

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2019

Amazing service

Cannot fault the service provided by Savvy. Daniel was incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating. From start to finish, Daniel was incredibly transparent and time efficient. Thank you Danny for making it such a seamless experience.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Bernadine was very helpful with my application

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Great honest service, competitive rates and easy process from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Dec 2019

Great service

Thought the were great with response time and customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

I would like to thanks savvy finance for the extreme excellent services that was provided to me, i am grateful and so happy with the service and thank you once again.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Dec 2019

Will use again

Fantastic, no frills. Great communication from Vas. Simple paperwork. Kept up to date daily.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Dec 2019

Super responsive, great service, very happy. Thanks Savvy!

The experience with Savvy was amazing. Taylor my finance consultant was super responsive and did everything he could to help me obtain a small loan for a car. Having said that, the communication in between loan approbal and settlement could have been better (not Taylor's fault, the settlements team didn't provide updates) Still a happy customer though and would recommend Savvy to anyone looking for finance!

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Dec 2019

Excellent Service

Daniel went above and beyond to obtain my loan, I can vouch that if your self employed struggle for a basic loan on a car- go to savvy! Daniel kept me updated through the whole process. Very grateful this is how a business should be run.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Dec 2019

Customer Feedback

Wasnt impressed. Fees are ridiculous and told me information that was completely wrong. Would not recommend to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service,Fast and prompt communication to the Client.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Yes I would recommend savy to others. You guys are very patient and reliable.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

I was extremely happy with the communication from the start of my application until my settlement

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin McCue at savvy was fantastic. He was EXTREMELY helpful and worked tirelessly to get ya the best deal and make sure we were comfortable. I couldn’t remind him enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Constant communication throughout the entire process. Was amazing to deal with. Vas was fantastic and highly recommend and will continue using Vas and the team for our future business and personal needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Nov 2019

Overall good experience

Overall a good experience, though they could communicate a bit more with what was going on, I didn't hear from them for over a week and had to follow them up.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Nov 2019

Quick and efficient. Great team very fast and reliable.

Awesome team quick work and very supportive 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Nov 2019

Great service

Above and beyond the average style of service End after knock off peter was still there to lend a hand to reach the goal

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Nov 2019

Client first!

Reliable, honest, professional, the team got us interest rates on our new car lower than anywhere else and great terms for our business. Couldn't recommend the team enough, give them a go, they'll look after you with the clients best interests in mind.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Nov 2019

very happy

we have been using justin macue for long time and we found him very helpfull

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2019

good service

good service

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Nov 2019

Just awesome

Just amazing, Vas was incredible. I can't say enough good things about Savvy. This would have been the most pleasant and easiest loan application and loan process I have ever gone though.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Nov 2019

Great Service

Reece who got my loan approved was very helpful and efficient. Thanks Reece

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Nov 2019

Fantastic

Andrew was absolutely amazing and really went above and beyond. The process was very quick and painless

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service and a great outcome. Very pleased and will be recommending.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Lorretta was amazing

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Nov 2019

Great service

Taylor was excellent right from the point of application, clear instructions and set the right expectations. Very good customer service and attention to detail. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Nov 2019

Complete service from Loan choice, application to car purchase.

Went to Savvy for a Chattel Mortgage Car loan. They very promptly sourced and recommended a suitable provider and gained pre approval within 2 days which made Car selection very easy as I did not then have to worry about then applying for the loan. They offered to source a car for from their Fleet arm, I asked them to quote for the car I was after and within 48 hours they came back with a very competitive price, which I ended up accepting as it saved me the hassle and time of shopping around car dealers and then negotiating a price. The car was delivered to my home within 2 weeks (the cars come from normal Car dealers, so my purchase contact was with the dealer). If in the market for another car loan I would not hesitate to use Savvy again.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Nov 2019

Quality Customer Service made an easier application.

The loan was made a breeze. Kaylan , mate you're an absolute superstar and an asset to the company. Keep delivering quality service.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Nov 2019

Amazing service

I was kept upto date with the process and also they were so easy to talk to. Quick and efficient. Will definately recommend to others

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Nov 2019

Thank you Andrew Mackenzie for assisting me with finance.

I would highly recommend Savy Finance as I found consultant "Andrew Mackenzie" to be extremely helpful towards obtaining finance for me and providing me with a range of finance options available to my situation.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Nov 2019

Great service

Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2019

Consistently great

There’s a reason I keep going back to Savvy and Andrew - it’s because they’re easy to speak to, their processes are simple and they always find a good rate.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Would recommend, the broker I dealt with was quite open and friendly. Don't usually bother with reviews but I liked the personal touch.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Fast, efficient and friendly

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Nov 2019

Great job

Great communication as fast action. Productive outcome on car finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Many thanks to jackie for helping me out.jackie easy to talk to very nice and polite

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2019

Customer Feedback

Always kept me updated with my loan application and Kevin couldnt have been any nicer! You were great Kevin!

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Nov 2019

I will be coming back again!

Tony was great to deal with, I will definitely be back for my next car!

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Nov 2019